Buy

a ticket

Liquid for vaping – a must have for any vaper
Liquid for vaping – a must have for any vaper

Every vaper always carries four things: a phone, wallet, box mod, and liquid for vaping. We will stop on the latter to provide you with more details: what types of e-liquids exist, what ingredients they include, and how to choose the tastiest e-liquid.

Types of e-liquids

There are several types of e-liquids:

  • premium and do-it-yourself (DIY);
  • nicotine and non-nicotine.

Premium e-liquids are produced in professional labs using the highest quality ingredients. DIY e-liquids are made by amateur mixologists. It does not mean that their e-liquids are of poorer quality, they can be not ideal in terms of flavor when compared to premium products.

Talking about the second type, there are e-liquids with and without nicotine. The latter are also called zero nicotine e-liquids. The range of available nicotine concentration includes 0, 1, 3, and 6 mg.

Liquid for vaping: composition

All e-liquids have almost identical composition. Every e-liquid consists of glycerin, propylene glycol, and flavoring agent. The most optimal proportions for the base are 50/50 and 70/30. If an e-liquid contains more propylene glycol, the vaper will experience a bright and intensive flavor. If there is more glycerin, thick and dense vapor will be produced. In case of the 50/50 proportion, the density of vapor and flavor delivery will be equatable.

How to choose an ideal e-liquid?

Before you buy an e-liquid, try testing several different samples. Today the vape market offers such a great variety of e-liquids that you will not try them all within a week. For a start, get yourself familiar with the most popular flavors such as tobacco, berry, fruit, menthol, and dessert. You will definitely find something to suit your taste in every e-liquid type.

Beware that there are seasonal e-liquids. For instance, vapers usually buy bakery or dessert e-liquids in wintertime, and fresh mint and menthol flavors are popular in summer.

Of course, you do not need to try all e-liquids offered in the vaping market. VAPEXPO Moscow exhibition annually hosts the awards ceremony for the top industry representatives called Vape Awards, where experts choose the best companies and products. You can learn about the 2017 winners on the official website.

Do not risk, try e-liquids approved by professionals and vape community!

 Subscribe to the news of Vapexpo Moscow on Facebook and VK!

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Жижа для парения – мастхэв любого парильщика

Жижа для парения – мастхэв любого парильщика

У любого вейпера всегда есть четыре вещи с собой: телефон, кошелек, модик и жижа для парения. О последней составляющей мы расскажем немного подробнее: какие виды существуют, из чего состоят и как подобрать самую вкусную жидкость.

Виды жидкостей

Есть несколько видов жижек для парения:

  • премиумки и самозамесы;
  • никотиновые и безникотиновые.

Премиумки – жидкости, которые делают в профессиональных лабораториях из самых качественных ингредиентов. Самозамесы – прерогатива миксологов-любителей. Это не значит, что их жидкости менее качественны, но могут быть не так идеально доработаны по вкусу, как премиумные.

Если говорить о втором типе, то есть жидкости с никотином, а есть без него. Их еще называют нулевками. В продаже есть жижи с 0; 1; 3 и 6 мг никотина.

Жижа для парения: состав

В любой жиже состав для парения почти идентичен. Каждая жидкость состоит из глицерина, пропиленгликоля и ароматизатора. Самыми оптимальными балансами основы считаются 50/50 и 70/30. Если в жидкости больше пропиленгликоля, парильщик будет чувствовать яркий и насыщенный вкус, если глицерина – получит густой и плотный пар. В случае соотношения 50/50 густота и вкусопередача жижи будут сопоставимы.

Как подобрать идеальную жижу?

Перед тем как покупать какую-либо жижу, стоит протестировать хотя бы несколько разных. Сейчас на вейп-рынке их такое количество, что недели не хватит все перепробовать. Но для начала необходимо ознакомиться с наиболее популярными: табачными, ягодными, фруктовыми, ментоловыми и десертными. В любом типе жижек точно найдется что-то по вкусу.

Также стоит понимать, что есть сезонные жидкости. К примеру, зимой чаще всего вейперы покупают жижи со вкусами выпечки или десертов, а летом – что-то прохладное с мятой или ментолом.

Разумеется, не стоит пробовать все жижи, что предлагает вейп-рынок. На вейп-выставках VAPEXPO Moscow ежегодно проходит церемония награждения топовых представителей индустрии – Vape Awards. На ней награждают те компании и их продукты, которые, по мнению экспертов, стали лучшими. Ознакомиться с победителями 2017 года можно на официальном сайте.

Не рискуйте – пробуйте проверенные специалистами и многими парильщиками жижки!

Подписывайтесь на новости Vapexpo Moscow в Facebook и VK!

похожие новости
Не пробуй это: жижки для парения с самыми специфичными вкусами
2019-11-19 15:57:00
Не пробуй это: жижки для парения с самыми специфичными вкусами
Вкус жидкости для парения с ароматом чеснока? Или ты предпочитаешь свежий тунец? Да-да, все это действительно производят. Конечно, пробовать такие жижки можно только на свой страх и риск, но для начала – читай и удивляйся.
Обзор жидкостей Cotton Candy Juice Land: максимально сочно
2019-11-15 13:32:00
Обзор жидкостей Cotton Candy Juice Land: максимально сочно
Сочное название линейки жижек Juice Land говорит само за себя, вдобавок к этому они оформлены в стиле пакетиков с соком. Главное, не перепутать и употреблять жидкости правильно. Но для начала разберемся, какие вкусы предлагает Cotton Candy и чем они особенны.
Как перевозить девайсы и жидкости для парения в самолете в 2019 году
2019-11-14 09:04:00
Как перевозить девайсы и жидкости для парения в самолете в 2019 году
Не хочешь расставаться с любимым модом и набором жижек даже во время путешествия? Узнай, какие девайсы для вейпинга можно брать с собой в самолет, и смело пакуй чемоданы. И не забудь ознакомиться с информацией, что и как разрешено ввозить назад в Россию.
Модный кейс: обзор стартового набора Mipo Pod System Kit от компании IJoy
2019-11-08 11:45:00
Модный кейс: обзор стартового набора Mipo Pod System Kit от компании IJoy
Китайская компания IJoy, которая работает в бюджетном ценовом сегменте, выпустила на рынок очередную новинку – стартовый набор Mipo Pod System Kit. Простой по конструкции стик упакован в стильный зарядный кейс. Что же прячется внутри?
Спонсоры