Buy

a ticket

Winter VAPEXPO Moscow 2017: B2B-day, Meсh mods alley and 200k prize fund

On 8-10 of December, 7000 vapor enthusiasts gathered to see 110 stands with vaping novelties and compete for 200,000 rubles prize fund at ECC Sokolniki. Long story short, VAPEXPO Moscow 2017 has been a success!

The Smile-Expo company, which has organized 17 successful vape exhibitions in Russia and Europe, held VAPEXPO Moscow 2017 – the 6th event in Moscow, being the 18th large-scale vape industry exhibition in total. This time, organizers dedicated one day to productive B2B, and two days to a bright show, so that everyone gets the most of what they came for.

"We tried to make the exhibition as comfortable as possible and organized many lounge zones throughout the pavilion," the company representatives added.

Dumping, legislation and user reaction - business day with a panel discussion

If a tax on nicotine e-liquids is introduced, 58% of vapers will be buying nicotine free e-juices and nico boosters, 14% will start ordering nicotine-containing liquids from other countries, and another 14% will completely switch to nicotine free e-juices. These results were presented by the study of an independent analytical resource EcigIntelligence. Its representatives shared it within the framework of the VAPEXPO Moscow roundtable.

Not a conference, not a lecture hall, but a panel discussion was the format of vape market players meeting. They discussed hot-button issues of dumping and legislative aspects of the industry. The conversation was held with:

  • Inna Ostapchenko - Senior Researcher at the Federal Agency for Scientific Organizations (FASO) of Russia
  • Representatives of Federal State Budget Scientific Institution All-Russian Scientific Institute of Tobacco, Makhorka and Tobacco Products;
  • Employees of the largest credit rating agency RAEX (Expert RA) accredited by the Central Bank of Russia.

"Burning questions were asked, and there were experts who explained everything properly, the audience was completely involved" commented RAEX expert Dmitry Vladimirov.

B2B-day was really quiet, there was no music, nothing was roaring from the stage. As a result, entrepreneurs established new connections with no problems and visitors got attentive service and had plenty of time to try everything without being distracted by contests.

200 000 for clouds, the Vape Awards and GUSLI 2 - two days of rocking hard

The day after the quiet B2B day, VAPEXPO Moscow started to make noise and did not stop until the end! Well of course, because it’s impossible to quietly give away:

  • 150,000 rubles at the World Series of Vaping Cloudchasing Championship in two categories: Cloud Contest men's up to 80 kg and over 80 kg – 75,000 for each winner;
  • 50,000 rubles – for the Vape Tricks Battle winner;
  • Advanced Blade of God and Rockvape 1.0 Atoll mods for the Vape Alliance Coil Build Contest participants;
  • Cool Stentorian devices for three best cloud chasers in the Unlimited Cloud Contest;
  • A set of e-juices for winners of the "Guess e-juice" and "Vaper’s lungs" competitions!

In addition, this time the exhibition had a whole lot of ​​mods - a full-fledged Mech mods alley! From classic mechanical mods to transformer mods – it had everything! But the main surprise for the VAPEXPO guests was the fact that mech mods from the alley were the prizes in cloud contests, and the remaining ones were just given away.

The special guests of the event were Vape Alliance and three top Russian rappers - Guf, Slim and Big Russian Boss! GUSLI - the new Slim & Guf band - presented a new album GUSLI 2, and Big Russian Boss showed and commented on the winner's video in the best video invitation to VAPEXPO Moscow contest. By the way, the director got $500 for his clip!

The event was also visited by many popular vape bloggers, like Maskit, Alex From Vapers MD, MD Troy, KOROBKA, ZAPARKA SHOW, Borodaty Par and many, many others who communicated with visitors a lot.

Good vibes were boosted by cool DJ mixes, a professional MC and girls from A&J Project.

And of course, the Vape Awards ceremony took place, where representatives of the British Vapouround publication were judging. 12 best players of the vape industry were determined here. They celebrated the victory at the lounge party after the award ceremony.

The company expresses its gratitude to VapeLifa, Iljumo, YoVape and RedCoil sponsors for supporting VAPEXPO Moscow 2017, as well as to all visitors of the vape exhibition for an unforgettable experience.

Project manager Ilona Yuvchenko said, "This time, everything was very soulful. It was nice to see both regular visitors and new faces. Some may say that the vaping hype is passing, but we believe that vapers are here to stay. It's not a trend, it's a lifestyle."

Subscribe to the news of Vapexpo Moscow on Facebook and VK!

Industry news
2018-04-25
Vape, May, Relax! Holiday price for tickets to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018
Add into your May plans not only BBQ but also the purchase of tickets to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018! Buy a Business ticket from 1 to 4 of May and receive the second one as a gift!     
2018-04-25
Mind-blowing show at VAPEXPO Moscow 2018: come, get cash and pad your pockets with freebie!
On June 8 and 9, a large-scale vaping event VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 will be held at the Sokolniki ECC. You’ll enjoy traditional and new contests, providing a lot of fan and a mood for the whole year.
2018-04-20
VAPEXPO MOSCOW Awards 2018: apply for participation at the exhibition – be listed among top vape brands
Your company is a beginner on the vaping market and needs to make a name? Or you are a vaping business shark striving to attract even more clients? Well, fill in the application form to become a participant of VAPEXPO MOSCOW Awards, get an award and be recognized as the most demanded manufacturer of e-devices!
2018-04-17
B2B day at VAPEXPO Moscow 2018: no show, just business!
There will be a B2B day at VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 on June 8! It will be dedicated exclusively to business communication and networking.

Sponsors

Зимняя VAPEXPO Moscow 2017: B2B-день, Аллея мехмодов и 200к призового фонда

Зимняя VAPEXPO Moscow 2017: B2B-день, Аллея мехмодов и 200к призового фонда

С 8 по 10 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» собралось 7 тысяч любителей пара, чтобы обойти 110 стендов с новинками вейп-продукции и побороться за 200 тыс. призового фонда. А если коротко – состоялась VAPEXPO Moscow 2017!

Компания Smile-Expo, на счету которой 17 успешно проведённых вейп-выставок в России и Европе, провела шестую московскую и 18-ю по счёту масштабную выставку вейп-индустрии – VAPEXPO Moscow 2017. В этот раз организаторы посвятили один день продуктивному B2B, а еще два – яркому шоу, чтобы каждый получил максимум того, за чем пришёл.

«Мы старались сделать выставку максимально комфортной и организовали множество лаунж-зон по всему павильону», – добавили в компании.

Демпинг, законодательство и реакция пользователей – бизнес-день с панельной дискуссией

Если введут налог на жижи с никотином, то 58% вейперов станут покупать нулёвки и никобустеры, 14% – начнут заказывать никотиносодержащие жижи из других стран, а ещё 14% – полностью перейдут на безникотиновые. Такие результаты показало исследование независимого аналитического ресурса EcigIntelligence, представители которого поделились им в рамках круглого стола VAPEXPO Moscow.

Не конференция, не лекторий, а панельная дискуссия – именно в таком формате прошла встреча игроков рынка вейпинга. Они обсудили острые темы демпинга и законодательных аспектов индустрии. В беседе участвовали:

  • Инна Остапченко – старший научный сотрудник Федерального агентства научных организаций (ФАНО) России;
  • представители Федерального государственного бюджетного научного учреждения Всероссийского научно-исследовательского института табака, махорки и табачных изделий (ФГБНУ ВНИИТТИ);
  • сотрудники крупнейшего кредитного рейтингового агентства RAEX («Эксперт РА»), аккредитованного Центробанком России.

«Задавали актуальные вопросы, и при этом были специалисты, которые всё грамотно объясняли, – прокомментировал эксперт RAEX Дмитрий Владимиров. – Аудитория была полностью вовлечена».

B2B-день прошёл бесшумно в прямом смысле: музыка не играла, сцена не гремела. В итоге предприниматели без проблем наладили новые связи, а посетители получили внимательное обслуживание и успели перепробовать всё, не отвлекаясь на конкурсы.

200 000 за облака, Vape Awards и GUSLI 2 – мегадрайв на два дня

На следующий день после тихого B2B-дня VAPEXPO Moscow начала шуметь и не смолкала до своего завершения! Ещё бы, ведь в тишине невозможно разыграть:

  • 150 тыс. рублей в чемпионате по клаудчейзингу World Series of Vaping в двух категориях: Cloud Contest men’s до 80 кг и свыше 80 кг – по 75 тысяч каждому победителю;
  • 50 тыс. рублей – лучшему трикеру Vape Tricks Battle;
  • продвинутые моды Blade of God и Rockvape 1.0 Atoll между участниками Vape Alliance Coil Build Contest;
  • крутые девайсы Stentorian для трёх сильнейших клаудчейзеров в Unlimited Cloud Contest;
  • набор жиж тем, кто победил в конкурсах «Угадай жижку» и «Лёгкие вейпера»!

Кроме того, в этот раз на выставке было море железа – на Аллее мехмодов! От классических мехов до модов-трансформеров – здесь было всё! Но главный сюрприз для гостей VAPEXPO: мехмоды с аллеи раздарили в клауд-контестах, а из оставшихся организаторы устроили гивэвей.

Специальными гостями ивента стали Vape Alliance и ещё три топовых рэпера России – Guf, Slim и Big Russian Boss! GUSLI – новый бенд Slim & Guf – презентовали свежий альбом GUSLI 2, а Big Russian Boss показал и прокомментировал видео победителя конкурса на лучший видеопризыв к посещению VAPEXPO Moscow. К слову, режиссёр получил за это $500!

На ивенте также побывали много популярных вейп-блогеров, среди них Maskit, Alex From Vapers MD, MD Troy, КОРОБКА, ZAPARKA SHOW, Бородатый Пар и многие-многие другие, которые живо общались с посетителями.

Делать шум помогали чёткие миксы диджея, профессиональный МС и девчонки из A&J Project.

И, конечно же, прошла церемония Vape Awards, судьями которой были представители британского издания Vapouround. Здесь определили 12 лучших игроков вейп-индустрии, которые отметили победу на лаунж-вечеринке после вручения наград.

Компания благодарит спонсоров VapeLifa, Iljumo, YoVape и RedCoil за содействие VAPEXPO Moscow 2017, а также всех посетителей вейп-выставки за незабываемые впечатления.

«В этот раз все прошло очень душевно. Приятно было видеть как постоянных посетителей, так и новые лица, – отметила руководитель проекта Илона Ювченко. – Пусть кто-то говорит, что хайп вейпинга проходит, но мы верим, что вейперы были, есть и останутся. Это не мода, это – стиль жизни».

Подписывайтесь на новости Vapexpo Moscow в Facebook и VK!

похожие новости
Marina Vape на VAPEXPO Moscow – топовые американские жидкости из солнечного Лос-Анджелеса!
2019-08-20 12:00:00
Marina Vape на VAPEXPO Moscow – топовые американские жидкости из солнечного Лос-Анджелеса!
Любишь пробовать новые вкусы жидкостей? Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow и зацени уникальные линейки вкусов от американского производителя Marina Vape!  В этом году компания выступит нашим Эксклюзивным спонсором Wi-Fi. Ознакомьтесь с их продукцией на стенде b8 и попробуйте сами. Вы не разочаруетесь!
Перезагрузка VAPEXPO Moscow: что бы это могло значить?
2019-07-08 10:50:00
Перезагрузка VAPEXPO Moscow: что бы это могло значить?
Помнишь свой первый девайс? Егошка? Или сразу форсил со стартовым набором? А этот первый американский мех – подержал в руках и сразу признал это величие! А какую жидкость первую залил в бак? Ох этот момент, когда ты понял, что, помимо вкусов «яблоко» и «вишня», есть французские миксы – «земляника и заварной крем», «печеньки с нотками ванили, корицы и мед». А сейчас даже жидкостью с бургером уже никого не удивишь!
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
2019-04-23
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
Хочется чего-то новенького? Вот тебе удобный, компактный и круто жарящий мод Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods. Выглядит стильно, но что же прячется внутри?
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
2018-12-27
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
14-15 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла восьмая вейп-выставка VAPEXPO Moscow от Smile-Expo! За два дня выставки 3669 вейперов оценили железо, жидкости и аксессуары от 59 компаний.
Спонсоры