Buy

a ticket

3 stories of Russian vape manufacturers

We offer you three stories from vape entrepreneurs who have established their business from scratch and achieved success.

Kayfun

Kayfun-2 is the first Russian rebuildable atomizer invented by Sergey Novikov. He created a website for his device and started selling it for 4000 rubles. The initial batch of 250 pieces was sold in 40 seconds.

In 2012, Sergey founded SvoeMesto LLC in order to allow online shop customers to pay using cards. Orders were not only from Russia. PayPal didn’t work at that time; foreigners didn’t want to risk and use bank payment.

Later, Novikov’s countryman who went to German contacted him. He offered to work due to the following plan: he collected pre-orders, Sergey sent products, he distributed them, received money and transfer to Russia. As the result, one-third of the new batch was sent abroad.

They decided to modify company’s device called Kayfun and made more quality version: Kayfun-3 of stainless steel. Updated option was sold out with flying colors. Eventually, Sergey came to German, founded SMteec GmbH there, adjusting production in Europe.

In 2014, Sergey sold SvoeMesto to his friend and continued to work in the German company.

Currently, the Russian company focuses on selling e-juices and devices, including Kayfuns.

Starplat

In late 2013, one produces the only one board for Russian e-cigs. Maxim Brzhevskiy, device creator, started from 20 W and came to 75 W, the third generation of his brainchild.

Around 500 thousand rubles were invested in the development. To produce the initial batch, Maxim borrowed money. Currently, parts of components are released in the USA and the rest in China. Tracks and textolite are made in St. Petersburg. All repair parts are delivered in a knocked-down condition and are assembled single-handedly here.

Only 40% of the batch is left in Russia, the rest 60% goes for export, mostly in Malaysia and Canada. Nothing lies too long in stock: boards are sold instantaneously. At the moment, demand is outgrowing supply.

Moscow Vape Custom Shop

In 2015, Konstantin Polovnikov and his team presented vape station for the first time in the CIS countries. As the result, two stations were sold in Moscow, the next one in Belarus, and then orders were submitted in other cities and countries.

Money invested in the production was finances of people who helped the team to develop. Vape station is a startup where people invested in gladly.

Initially, the team made approximately 70 stations. The minimum price is 27 000 rubles. They are bought by wholesale: in bars, device is leased.

Now, the team consists of 6 people. Among them are those focusing on marketing, accounting and other administrative matters. Konstantin and one more professional are in charge of operating unit. Labor rate is not fixed, sale fees are quite enough.

A source

Industry news
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

3 истории российских вейп-производителей
3 истории российских вейп-производителей

Предлагаем вашему вниманию три истории от вейп-предпринимателей, которые создали свой бизнес с нуля и добились успеха.

«Кайфун»

«Кайфун-2» – первый обслуживаемый атомайзер российского производства, который изобрёл Сергей Новиков. Он создал для своего устройства сайт и начал продавать девайс за 4000 руб. Первая партия в 250 штук разошлась за 40 секунд.

В 2012 году Сергей основал ООО «СвоёМесто», чтобы в интернет-магазине клиенты могли расплачиваться картами. Заказы стали поступать не только из России. Тогда ещё не работал PayPal, иностранцы не хотели рисковать и платить банковским переводом.

Позже с Новиковым связался соотечественник, который уехал в Германию. Он предложил работать по такому плану: он собирает предзаказы, Сергей отправляет продукцию, тот раздаёт, получает деньги и переводит в Россию. В итоге из новой партии за рубеж ушла треть.

Девайс компании под названием «Кайфун» решили модифицировать и выполнили более качественную версию – «Кайфун-3» из нержавейки. Обновлённый вариант продавался на ура. В итоге Сергей приехал в Германию, основал там немецкую компанию SMteec GmbH, наладив производство в Европе.

В 2014-м Сергей продал «СвоёМесто» другу, а сам остался работать в немецкой фирме.

В настоящее время российская компания занимается продажей жиж, девайсов, в том числе и «Кайфунов».

«Старплата»

В конце 2013 года на свет появилась единственная плата для электронных ингаляторов российского происхождения. Максим Бржевский, создатель устройства, начинал с 20 Вт и сейчас дошёл до 75 Вт – третьего поколения своего детища.

В разработку было вложено около 500 тыс. руб. На производство первой партии Максим деньги занимал. Сейчас часть компонентов выпускается в США, остальные – в Китае. Дорожки и текстолит изготавливается в Петербурге. Все запчасти приходят в разобранном состоянии и уже здесь собираются собственноручно.

Только 40% из партии остаётся в России, оставшиеся 60% уходят на экспорт – по большей части в Малайзию и Канаду. На складе ничего не залёживается – платы разбирают мгновенно. В настоящий момент спрос превышает предложение.

Moscow Vape Custom Shop

В 2015 году в СНГ Константин Половников и его команда впервые продемонстрировали вейп-станцию. В итоге первые две были проданы в Москве, следующая – в Беларуси, а потом заказы стали поступать из других городов и стран.

Деньги, вложенные в производство, – средства людей, которые помогали развиваться команде. Вейп-станция – стартап, в который охотно вложились.

Изначально ребята сделали примерно 70 станций. Минимальная цена – 27 000 руб. Их покупают сразу оптом: в бары, устройство сдают в аренду.

Сейчас в команде 6 человек. Здесь есть те, кто занимается маркетингом, бухгалтерией, другими административными делами. Производственная часть – на плечах Константина и ещё одного мастера. Ставка заработной платы не фиксированная – вполне хватает процентов от продаж.

Источник

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры