Buy

a ticket

Boxer released a new mod with DNA 250C

A famous brand in the field of electronic vaping, Boxer, has launched a new box mod powered by the DNA 250C processor from Evolv.

For now, it is in test mode. There is no official confirmation of the update from the company. For this reason, the size, weight and a number of other technical characteristics of the new product are still unknown.

It is reported that the mod looks minimalist. Its body is made of smooth plastic without any decorative elements. Despite the fact that the device is not that small, its ergonomics is nice and balanced. In particular, the convenience of access to the control panel is worth noting. In addition, Boxer Mod now has a color display. The battery of the product, like in other models of this line, has average power.

There’s not much known about the performance of the new DNA 250C processor from Evolv, but there are reasons to believe that it will be quite high, as it was with earlier models. No special or fundamental differences from previous products, except for increased power and reliability, were noted.

The price is about $250. Details will be out later, after the official announcement from Evolv and Boxer.

Subscribe to the news of Vapexpo Moscow on Facebook and VK!

Industry news
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Бренд Boxer выпустил новый мод под управлением DNA 250C

Известный в сфере электронного парения бренд Boxer выпустил новый боксмод под управлением чипсета DNA 250C от компании Evolv.

Пока он находится в тестовом режиме. На ресурсах компаний на данный момент отсутствуют официальные подтверждения обновления. По этой причине размер, вес и ещё ряд технических характеристик нового изделия пока неизвестны.

Сообщается, что мод сделан в минималистическом стиле. Его корпус выполнен из гладкого пластика без каких-либо декоративных элементов. Несмотря на то, что изделие достаточно велико по габаритам, его эргономика хороша и сбалансирована. Особо отмечается удобство доступа к панели управления устройством. Кроме того, у Boxer Mod теперь цветной дисплей. Аккумуляторы у изделия, как и у прочих моделей в этой линейке, средней мощности.

О производительности нового чипсета DNA 250C от компании Evolv пока известно не так уж много, однако есть основания полагать, что она будет достаточно высокой, как это было в более ранних моделях. Никаких особенных и принципиальных отличий от предыдущих изделий, кроме увеличенной мощности и надёжности, также не наблюдается.

Цена – порядка 250 долларов. 

Подписывайтесь на новости Vapexpo Moscow в Facebook и VK!

похожие новости
2018-02-09
Pekka Mini от Kimsun – неплохой вариант для новичков
Вейп-производитель Kimsun имеет приличный ассортимент девайсов для парения. В основном они предназначены для новичков и тех, кто не любит заморачиваться с мощными модами. Сегодня мы рассмотрим новый стартовый набор Pekka Mini.

2018-02-08
521 Mini V – лучшая бюджетная станция от Coil Master
Компания Coil Master немного ушла в затишье после громкого выпуска последней серии мехмодов. Кроме устройств для парения, ребята занимаются разработкой дополнительных гаджетов и комплектующих.

2018-02-05
Submonkey Mod Mech Box от Corsair: красивый и качественный мод за 200 евро
Corsair – компания, которая держится в тренде и постоянно пополняет свой ассортимент боттомфидеров. Последнее обновление – Submonkey Mod Mech Box.
2018-02-02
Spade от Vicious Ant: крутой мод за крутые деньги!
В конце 2017 года вейп-производитель Vicious Ant намекнул своим фанатам, что в 2018 году презентует новинку. Ребята не соврали и представили новый сквонк Spade.

Спонсоры