Buy

a ticket

C001 Pharos by Vivappower – new old format
C001 Pharos by Vivappower – new old format

Young Chinese company Vivappower continues to vigorously conquer the vaping market. It has already released an interesting box mod Coltvolt and atomizer Volcano C002, and today it presents a new eGo device – C001 Pharos.

Undoubtedly, there is much to say about the design. Center part of the device is decorated with an embossed ring. The range of available colors is wide and offers five options. The most interesting variant is white with a green ring in the middle (it is black in other versions).

Battery capacity is 1300 mA, maximum power output is 26 watt. Safety is provided by the protection functions against overheat, short circuit, overdischarge, and 8 seconds shut-down feature. Manufacturer does not specify the minimum resistance.

In fact, C001 Pharos is a monoblock, but it has removable parts. For example, to change the coil head, you will have to remove it together with the airflow system. Manufacturer also showed how to fill in the 2 ml tank to avoid the overflow.

Unfortunately, there is no detailed information about other characteristics of the device. It can indicate that C001 Pharos by Vivappower won’t be on sale soon, so it’s early to make forecasts regarding the level of demand for the device.

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

C001 Pharos by Vivappower – новый старый формат
C001 Pharos by Vivappower – новый старый формат

Молодая китайская компания Vivappower продолжает с напором покорять рынок вейпинга. Она уже успела выпустить интересный боксмод Coltvolt и атомайзер Volcano C002, а сегодня представляет нашему вниманию новый девайс формата e-GO – C001 Pharos.

О дизайне устройства, безусловно, есть что сказать. В центре девайса имеется рельефное кольцо. Цветовая гамма корпуса также разнообразна и насчитывает шесть вариантов. Самый интересный из них – белый с зелёной вставкой посередине (в других версиях она чёрная).

Ёмкость источника питания – 1300 мА, максимальная мощность – 26 Вт. За безопасность отвечают функции защиты от перегрева, короткого замыкания, перезаряда и отсечкой в 8 с. Минимальное поддерживаемое сопротивление производитель оставил в тайне.

C001 Pharos, по сути, моноблок, но у него есть съёмные детали. К примеру, чтобы заменить испаритель, его придётся снять с корпуса вместе с системой обдува. Производитель также предоставил инструкцию, как наполнить 2-миллитровый бак и не разлить жидкость.

К сожалению, компания не даёт подробной информации о других характеристиках девайса. Это может говорить о том, что C001 Pharos by Vivappower ещё не скоро поступит в продажу, так что делать какие-либо прогнозы о спросе на устройство ещё очень рано.

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры