Buy

a ticket

Which new products can the vaping market offer us?
Which new products can the vaping market offer us?

Dozens of new vaping devices enter the market every day. Even those who always keep track of most vaping blogs cannot know everything. This article will make the task less difficult for readers and inform about three new products that have appeared in vape shops recently.

  • Oumier has been offering its vaping products for a long time. It has released no end of devices. Wasp Nano RDA and Wasp Nano RDTA are the latest ones. The atomizers have an interesting design with a thermoplastic body, not stainless. Resin top caps make devices look brilliant. Many vapers will appreciate the RDA and RDTA for their technical specifications. The price is $17-18.
  • Steam Crave always points out that its gadgets are qualitative and interesting for vapers. New removable decks designed for these products have already appeared on the website. The first model – a one-coil deck for Supreme V2 with side fixation, the second one – a four-hole deck for Supreme V1 and V2 without posts. Each one costs $10.
  • Kennedy Enterprises has rolled out one of the most popular series of RDAs on the vaping market. The company has released a great deal of atomizers, which was highly commented by the Chinese. Its latest products are top caps Ultem for various Kennedy models. The price is $25.

Subscribe to the news of Vapexpo Moscow on Facebook and VK!

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Что нового на вейп-рынке?
Что нового на вейп-рынке?

Ежедневно на вейп-рынке появляются десятки новых устройств для парения. Узнавать обо всех и ничего не пропускать – сложная задача даже для тех, кто постоянно мониторит множество вейп-блогов. Мы немного упростим задачу читателям и расскажем о тройке новинок, которые лишь недавно появились на прилавках вейпшопов.

  • Производитель Oumier существует на вейп-рынке давно. За все время своей деятельности компания выпустила море девайсов. Из последнего – Wasp Nano RDA и Wasp Nano RDTA. Атомайзеры интересны внешне, так как для изготовления корпуса вместо нержавейки разработчики использовали термопластик. В сочетании с топ-кэпами из эпоксидной смолы выглядит круто. А с учетом ТТХ дрипка и бакодрипка понравятся многим парильщикам. Купить устройства можно по цене 17-18 долларов.
  • Компания Steam Crave всегда подчеркивает, что ее гаджеты самые качественные и интересные для вейперов. На ее сайте появились новые сменные обслуживаемые базы для устройств. Первая модель – площадка для Supreme V2 на один койл с боковой фиксацией, а вторая – база для Supreme V1 и V2 без стоек на четыре отверстия. Если парильщик уже не получает удовольствия от Supreme с Velocity – может попробовать новые базы. Стоимость каждой – 10 долларов.
  • Производитель Kennedy Enterprises выпустил одну из самых популярных серий дрипок на вейп-рынке. Он реализовал огромное количество атомайзеров и дал богатую основу для реплик от китайцев. Последнее, что он выпустил, – топ-кэпы Ultem для различных моделей Kennedy. Цена составляет 25 долларов.

Подписывайтесь на новости Vapexpo Moscow в Facebook и VK!

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры