Buy

a ticket

CLOUDFUCKERS are waiting for you!
CLOUDFUCKERS are waiting for you!

CLOUDFUCKERS are eagerly looking forward to Vapexpo Moscow 2016, in order to show everyone who’s the real pro of thick and solid vapor! During the workshop that will take place on 24 of June, at 14:00, CLOUDFUCKERS will try and make you a cool vaper! And if you have any doubts about the team skills, come and check their ultra-cool VAPE TRICKS SHOW on 25 of June, at 19:00.

Watch and learn!

Industry news
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
2018-12-27
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
On December 14-15, Sokolniki ECC hosted the eighth vaping exhibition – VAPEXPO Moscow – organized by Smile-Expo! In two days of the exhibition, 3669 vapers appreciated devices, e-liquids, and accessories by 59 companies.
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

CLOUDFUCKERS уже ждут тебя!

 

CLOUDFUCKERS с нетерпением ожидают Vapexpo Moscow 2016, чтобы показать всем, кто здесь профи густого и навалистого пара!  На своем мастер-классе, который пройдет 24 июня в 14:00, CLOUDFUCKERS сделают из тебя крутого вейпера! А если сомневаешься в способностях команды, приходи и оцени их мегакрутое VAPE TRICKS SHOW 25 июня в 19:00.

Смотрим и запоминаем!

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры