Buy

a ticket

Dessert vapor for tea from Russian manufacturer of Milky Vape
Dessert vapor for tea from Russian manufacturer of Milky Vape

Cold winter is coming quietly and steadily. At this time, very few people will be thrilled with coolness and freshness, inhaling already cool air. Thus, bottles of mint and menthe e-liquids are taking a back seat gradually. They can be possibly replaced by “milky creamy frenzy” – it is in such words that Samara manufacturer describe its e-liquids.

Today we are going to taste the whole line called Milky Vape.

This e-liquid is poured into plastic 30 milliliter bottles, slightly similar to child’s markers that have child protection but don’t have tamper evident. A label provides ingredients and expire date.

Milky Vape boasts nicotine intervening gradation. E-liquids are available in the following nicotine strength: 0; 1.5; 3; 4.5 and 6 mg. The strength can be defined by a cap color and the label gives a compatibility of color with nicotine content. Probably, it was made to help shop assistants offer you necessary e-liquid.

PG/VG proportion is 70/30. It means that vapor clouds will be large and dense even with low-resistance devices.

The manufacturer says that these e-juices are top-quality because they are made of verified components from the USA, Germany, Switzerland, and flavouring agents are provided only by the best manufacturers all over the world.

Milky Vape e-liquids were firstly presented at VAPEXPO Moscow-2016 in the end of June where they obtained great feedbacks from all exhibition guests. Now Milky Vape line is including 4 flavors. But the manufacturer is going to release 3 more e-juices to the end of winter or in autumn of 2016.

As usual, facts speak for themselves, so we give some statistics here. More than 75% of all produced e-liquids go for export: in Europe, the USA, and China. In other words, we purchase components abroad, mix them here and send back. Thus, we have such an endless circle. But taking into account the fact that we obtain premium e-liquids only for 300 rubles, everything is pretty great.

Well, let’s taste!

Pie in the sky

Pie in the sky

Pleasant, soft flavor. It is not sickly sweet; aftertaste includes creamy cookies and promised sourness. Tasty and discreet flavor. A great balance of sweet goods and apple. This e-juice will be perfect for every day.

Crazy waffles

Crazy waffles

Waffles with caramelized hint. Sweet, creamy but not over the odds. Pretty permanent flavor both on the inhale and exhale. Incredible, tasty waffles. Can be vaped forever.

Mr. Big

Mr. Big

Thick creamy bilberry flavor on the inhale with chocolate hint on the exhale. This e-juice is for sweet teeth. Dense and rich flavor won’t allow greedy for sweets to stay indifferent. It is perfect for vaping after dinner, entirely replaces a dessert.

 

Piece of cake

Coffee a bit overwhelms cocoa flavor and cream softens this mix. This taste will be perfect for those who like tiramisu and various chocolate and coffee desserts. Flavour is particular: dense and sweet. Good choice for evening.

Conclusion

It is an interesting dessert e-liquid line. A real must-have for sweet-teeth. General impression is quite pleasant. There are casual flavors. E-juices have rich flavor, well-selected taste mix and don’t have excessive sickly sweetness. 300 ruble price per 30 ml bottle makes this line even more attractive. We want also highlight colorful design that perfectly shows the content of the bottle.

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Десертный пар к чаю от отечественного производителя Milky Vape
Десертный пар к чаю от отечественного производителя Milky Vape

Спокойно и уверенно дело подходит к суровой зиме. Мало кто в это время будет в восторге от ощущения прохлады и свежести, вдыхая и без того остывший воздух. Поэтому баночки с мятными и ментоловыми жидкостями постепенно отодвигаются на задний план. Их место может занять согревающие «молочно-сливочное безумство» – именно такими словами описывает самарский производитель свои жидкости.

Попробуем мы сегодня всю линейку под названием Milky Vape.

Эта жидкость разливается в пластиковые 30-миллилитровые бутылочки, немного напоминающие детские фломастеры, которые имеют защиту от этих самых детей, но без контроля от первого вскрытия. На этикетке указаны состав и срок годности.

Milky Vape выгодно отличается промежуточной градацией никотина. Здесь вы найдете жидкости крепостью 0; 1,5; 3; 4,5 и 6 мг. Крепость также обозначена цветом колпачка, а на этикетке указано соответствие цвета и содержания никотина. Это, наверное, сделано для того, чтобы продавцы быстрее выдавали вам нужную жидкость.

Соотношение PG/VG равно 70/30. А значит, облака пара будут большими и густыми, даже на низкоомных устройствах.

Производитель говорит, что эти жидкости премиального качества, потому что для их приготовления используются проверенные компоненты из США, Германии, Швейцарии, а ароматизаторы подбираются только у лучших производителей по всему миру.

Жидкости Milky Vape впервые были представлены на VAPEXPO Moscow-2016 в конце июня, где получили хорошие отзывы всех гостей выставки. Сейчас в линейке Milky Vape 4 вкуса. Но уже до конца зимы, а может, даже и осенью 2016 года производитель выпустит еще 3 жижи.

Как обычно, факты говорят сами за себя, поэтому и здесь немного статистики. Более 75% всей произведенной жидкости отправляется на экспорт – в страны Европы, США и Китай. Иными словами, за границей закупаются компоненты, у нас мешаются и отправляются обратно. Вот такой вот замкнутый круг получается. Но учитывая, что до нас эта премиалка доходит всего за 300 рублей, то всё очень замечательно складывается.

Ну что же, пробуем!

Pie in the sky - Milky Vape

Pie in the sky

Приятный, мягкий вкус. Никакой приторности, сливочная выпечка и обещанная кислинка в послевкусии. Вкусный и ненавязчивый аромат. Хороший баланс кондитерки и яблока. Эта жижка отлично подойдет на каждый день.

Crazy waffles - Milky Vape

Crazy waffles

Вафли с карамельным оттенком. Сладко, сливочно, но без перебора. Весьма постоянный вкус и на вдохе и на выдохе. Замечательные, вкусные вафли. Можно парить постоянно.

Mr. Big - Milky Vape

Mr. Big

Плотный сливочно-черничный аромат на вдохе с шоколадным оттенком на выдохе. Эта жидкость для сладкоежек. Густой и насыщенный вкус не оставит сластен равнодушными. Отлично парится после ужина, вполне заменяет десерт.

Piece of cake - Milky Vape

Piece of cake

Кофе немного преобладает над ароматом какао, а сливки смягчают это сочетание. Вкус понравится любителям тирамису и разных шоколадно-кофейных десертов. Аромат густой и сладкий, своеобразный. Хороший выбор на вечер.

Подытожим

Интересная линейка десертных жидкостей. Настоящий мастхэв сладкоежек. Общее впечатление весьма приятное, есть вкусы на каждый день. Жидкости выделяются отличным насыщенным ароматом, хорошо подобранным сочетанием вкусов, но без излишней приторности. Цена в 300 рублей за флакон 30 мл делает эту линейку еще более привлекательной. Отдельно хочется отметить красочный дизайн, который отлично отображает содержимое флаконов.

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры