Buy

a ticket

E-cig accurate research
E-cig accurate research

Pediatrics edition, famous in the medical industry, has begun its vaping research. And the results are disappointing. Well, vaping reportedly induces young people to switch to tobacco analogues 6 times more frequent than those who have never vaped before.         

Besides, according to the recent research, the amount of minors who became addicted after reaching a certain age decreased by almost one third. At the same time, the amount of vapor fans increased by 24 times.   

This research included around three hundred schoolchildren who smoke regular or electronic cigarettes. Approximately half of them have vaped once. In a month and a half it is appeared that 40 per cent of vaping fans switched to analogue cigarettes and more than 10 per cent of those who have never tried e-cig started smoking.      

Such disappointing results have been obtained due to the wrong technique of choosing test people. Even those who have just tried an analogue cigarette once were included to those who have switched to tobacco.    

It is absolutely obvious that the research just shows that people tend to try, compare and make conclusions based on obtained experience. Thus, soon or later vapers can try an analogue only to make sure in its disadvantages.     

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Достоверные исследования электронного парения
Достоверные исследования электронного парения

 

Известное в медицинской отрасли издание Pediatrics начало свое расследование, связанное с электронным парением. И результаты неутешительны. Итак, утверждается, что вейпинг провоцирует молодых людей переходить на табачные аналоги в 6 раз чаще, чем это делают те, кто никогда не парил.

При этом недавние исследования гласят, что почти на треть сократилось количество несовершеннолетних, которые при достижении определенного возраста ставали зависимыми от вредной привычки. В то же время за последние два года количество поклонников пара увеличилось в 24 раза.

Это исследование собрало около трех сотен школьников, которые курят обычные или электронные ингаляторы. Примерно половина из них когда-то либо парили. Через полтора месяца выяснилось, что из поклонников вейпинга на аналоговые сигареты перешли 40 процентов, а из тех, кто никогда не пробовал электронку, табак начали употреблять чуть больше десяти.

Такие печальные результаты достигнуты из-за неправильной методики выбора испытуемых. Даже тех, кто хоть раз просто пробовал  аналоговую сигарету, причисляли к перешедшим на табак.

Вполне очевидно, исследование лишь демонстрирует, что людям свойственно пробовать, сравнивать и только на основе этого делать выводы. Поэтому если рано или поздно вейпер пробует аналоговый вариант, то лишь с целью убедиться в его недостатках. 

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры