Buy

a ticket

How can vapers kill the time? Top vaping portals according to VAPEXPO
How can vapers kill the time? Top vaping portals according to VAPEXPO

Where to find the latest news about vaping? What resources do vapers hang out with? Stop googling! We have already done it for you and selected top specialized mass media and vape bloggers’ YouTube channels collecting millions of views.

Top mass media

Vapouround Magazine is a real Esquire for vapers. The magazine provides reviews of novelties, covers international vape events, legislative changes etc. It is issued monthly in printed form and distributed among UK specialized exhibitions and vape shops.

How can CIS citizens obtain it? They will hardly get a printed version. However, there are great news: all editions are available on the magazine website. Therefore, it is quite popular not only in the UK but also in other 20 countries.

By the way, not only will Vapouround Magazine allow you to keep up with all of vaping stuff, but it will also help you to improve your English!

Vapenews is a multi-faceted online portal dedicated to vaping, providing news, author’s posts from registered users and corporate blogs of vape companies. It is one of the CIS largest and readable vaping resources.

Due to the vast reach, vape manufacturers gladly cooperate with it. Thus if you carefully monitor fresh publications, you will definitely find discounts, coupons or promotion codes for vaping products.

Vape Regard is one more major news vape resource. It boasts excellent usability. You will easily find the thing you need: general vaping news and reviews of devices or special offers and discounts from portal’s partner companies.

Vape Novosti is a convenient website, allowing you to discover required information not only about vaping but also about hookahs (why not?). Those preferring as less extra information as possible will like it: material has nothing in excess. From the other hand, there are no promo codes as well.

Top forums

Ecigtalk is an endless forum for old school vapers. Everything is conventional: columns, topics, rooms and emoticons similar to ICQ’s. Nevertheless, don’t be confused about an old style: you will find here such life hacks from experienced vapers that vape bloggers could not even imagine.

Belarus Vaping Community is more like a vape bulletin board than a forum, but if one reads carefully, everything will become clear. By the way, the name suggests that it is a vape forum. However, it is available for everyone interested and takes pride of place in our top list.

Radio Vape is Russia’s first online radio! Why should one read letters if it is possible to listen to words? The resource broadcasts music, vaping advertising and vape news. Moreover, there are text publications for those preferring to grasp information visually. The project initially refers itself to as a vape community. Thus, we have added it to the top forums.

Vkontakte top groups

ВЕЙП/VAPE is a Vkontakte public page with 111 112 subscribers. Although the social network search engine shows it on the second place, we have included this page to the top list. The group actively interacts with the audience: every post engages subscribers in chat, so it always offers something interesting. However, be careful: if you are stuck in the group, you are risking to wake up by 2025. (Preparing the rating, I entered the group and broke all deadlines of the article. – Ed.).

VAPE BUNKER is another public page with 81 440 followers, making you lose count of time (especially due to its unique hashtag: #memes@vapebunker). Say no more!

Vape Alliance is an official group of the community of world’s vapers. It involves not only enthusiastic vapers amounting to 26 thousand people but also top bloggers (see below). Therefore, it posts video reviews earlier than other public pages.

Top bloggers and YouTube channels

Without further ado, here’s a list of top bloggers and YouTube channels with links and the number of subscribers. Viewing at least one video on each channel from this list is a must. And whether to subscribe or give it a like is totally your decision.

Bonus top

As a bonus top, we propose… VAPEXPO. I bet you thought that our editors lack modesty. Banter aside, the network of subscribers is about 15 thousand people, which is pretty impressive. We aren’t eager to be included in the top list of publishers but keep track of the vape industry development with due diligence. For that matter, we also take part in its development by holding large-scale vape exhibitions. By the way, this makes newsworthy events for the resources with the highest rates.

Still aside these 15 thousand? Then, subscribe to VAPEXPO or make things even better by coming to Sokolniki ECC on December 8-10 and see with your own eyes how VAPEXPO makes what we call a sensation.

Industry news
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
2018-12-27
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
On December 14-15, Sokolniki ECC hosted the eighth vaping exhibition – VAPEXPO Moscow – organized by Smile-Expo! In two days of the exhibition, 3669 vapers appreciated devices, e-liquids, and accessories by 59 companies.
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Где убить время вейперу? Подборка топовых порталов о вейпинге по версии VAPEXPO
Где убить время вейперу? Подборка топовых порталов о вейпинге по версии VAPEXPO

Где искать последние новости о вейпинге? На каких ресурсах зависают парильщики? Хватит гуглить! Мы всё сделали за тебя и подобрали топовые СМИ по теме и YouTube-каналы вейп-блогеров, собирающие миллионы просмотров.

Топ-СМИ

Vapouround Magazine – это настоящий Esquire для вейперов. Обзоры новинок, освещение международных вейп-событий, законодательные изменения – в журнале пишут обо всём. Выходит ежемесячно в печатном виде (!) и распространяется на тематических выставках и в вейпшопах Великобритании.

Где достать его жителям СНГ? В бумаге – скорее всего, нигде. Но есть хорошая новость: все номера в их каноническом виде доступны онлайн на сайте журнала. Именно поэтому он завоевал популярность не только на Британских островах, но и ещё в 20 странах.

Кстати. Читая Vapouround Magazine, ты не просто будешь в курсе всего вейперского, но и подтянешь свой английский!

Vapenews – а это «Хабрахабр» для вейперов, то есть многофункциональный интернет-портал о вейпинге, где можно найти как новости, так и авторские посты от зарегистрированных пользователей и корпоративные блоги вейп-компаний. Один из самых больших и читаемых ресурсов о вейпе на территории стран СНГ.

Благодаря огромному охвату аудитории с ним охотно сотрудничают вейп-производители, поэтому если ты внимательно следишь за выходом публикаций, то наверняка найдёшь скидки, купоны или промокоды на покупку вейп-продукции.

Vape Regard – ещё один крупный новостной вейп-ресурс. Может похвастать отличным юзабилити. Ты быстро найдёшь то, зачем пришёл: будь то общие новости вейпинга и обзоры девайсов или же акции и скидки от компаний–партнёров портала.

«Вейп Новости» – удобный сайт, на котором ты найдёшь нужную инфу не только о вейпинге, но и о кальянах (почему нет?). Он понравится тем, кто любит минимум воды: в материалах ничего лишнего. С другой стороны, промокодов тоже нет.

Топ-форумы

Ecigtalk – бездонный форум для парильщиков с олдскульной оболочкой. Всё по классике: рубрики, темы, комнаты и смайлы, как были в «аське». Но не смущайся «старинного» вида: здесь ты найдёшь такие лайфхаки от вейперов со стажем, что ни одному вейп-блогеру не снилось.

Belarus Vaping Community – по виду скорее похож на доску вейп-объявлений, чем на форум, но если вчитаться, то всё становится на свои места. Кстати, название как бы намекает, что это – белорусский вейп-форум. Но на деле он открыт для всех желающих, поэтому занимает почётное место в нашем топе.

Radio Vape – первая в России интернет-радиостанция! Зачем читать буквы, если можно слушать слова? Здесь вещают и музыку, и вейп-рекламу, и вейп-новости. Для тех, кто воспринимает информацию визуально, здесь-таки есть текстовые публикации. Проект позиционирует себя прежде всего как вейп-комьюнити, поэтому мы определили его именно в топ форумов.

Топ-группы «Вконтакте»

ВЕЙП/VAPE – паблик «Вконтакте» с 111 112 подписчиками. И хотя поисковик в соцсети выдаёт его вторым, по нашей версии – он топ. Группа очень активно взаимодействует с аудиторией: что ни пост – то вовлечение в беседу, поэтому здесь постоянно что-то происходит. Но будь осторожен: если ты застрянешь в группе, то рискуешь очнуться к 2025 году. (От автора: составляя рейтинг, зашла в группу – сорвала все дедлайны статьи).

VAPE BUNKER – ещё один паблик с 81 440 фолловерами, с которым теряешь счёт времени (особенно из-за его уникального хэштега #memes@vapebunker). Ни слова больше.

Vape Alliance – официальная группа сообщества вейперов мира. Здесь тусуются не только вейперы-энтузиасты в количестве 26 тыс., но и топовые блогеры (смотри ниже). Поэтому тут видеообзоры выходят раньше других пабликов.

Топ-блогеры и YouTube-каналы

Без лишних слов предлагаем список топовых блогеров и YouTube-каналов с ссылками и количеством подписчиков. Просмотр хотя бы одного ролика на каждом канале из списка – мастхэв, а уже подписываться и ставить лайки – на твоё усмотрение.

Бонусный топ

В качестве бонусного топа мы предлагаем… VAPEXPO. Сейчас ты наверняка подумал, что наша редакция от скромности не умрёт. Шутки шутками, а база подписчиков проекта равна почти 15 тыс. человек, что вполне солидно. Мы не претендуем на топ рейтинговых изданий, но добросовестно следим за развитием индустрии вейпинга. Раз уж на то пошло, мы и сами прилагаем руку к её развитию, проводя масштабные вейп-выставки. Чем, к слову, создаём инфоповоды для самых рейтинговых ресурсов.

Если ты пока не вошёл в эти 15 тысяч, то подпишись на новости VAPEXPO, а еще лучше – приди 8–10 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» и посмотри, как VAPEXPO делает то, что называют сенсацией.

похожие новости
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
2019-04-23
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
Хочется чего-то новенького? Вот тебе удобный, компактный и круто жарящий мод Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods. Выглядит стильно, но что же прячется внутри?
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
2018-12-27
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
14-15 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла восьмая вейп-выставка VAPEXPO Moscow от Smile-Expo! За два дня выставки 3669 вейперов оценили железо, жидкости и аксессуары от 59 компаний.
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
Спонсоры