Buy

a ticket

Giveaways, sir! Grasp generous presents from VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 participants

Dreaming of a new device or a year’s supply of e-liquids? Grab presents from VAPEXPO Moscow permanent participants! A whale of giveaways is waiting for you on December 15. 

Get presents from the top-line manufacturers of e-liquids and mods for a song. Just come to the vape event and try your luck. The giveaway will take place on December 15 at 13:45-14:00 and 17:00-17:30.

At this time, you will be snowed under free e-liquids, special details for vape gadgets, and devices. Giveaways from our permanent exhibitors, sponsors as well as participants of Mech Mod Alley are waiting for you. The companies that will give generous presents include Daddy's Vapor, El Thunder, RED ALERT VAPORS, VAPE MECHANIC, and Cotton Cand.

No special actions required! Just join us and receive your long-awaited present for free. 

Can’t help joining VAPEXPO Moscow 2018?


Register right now! 

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Халява, сэр! Не пропусти щедрую раздачу подарков от участников VAPEXPO Moscow 2018

Мечтаешь о новеньком девайсе или годовом запасе жиж? Лови подарки от постоянных участников VAPEXPO Moscow! Лавина гивэвеев ждет тебя 15 декабря.

Получи подарки от лучших производителей жиж и модов просто так. Все, что для этого необходимо – прийти на вейп-ивент и уповать на удачу. Раздача халявы состоится 15 декабря с 13:45 до 14:00, а также с 17:00 до 17:30.

В это время на тебя прольется настоящий дождь из шаровых жиж, комплектующих и девайсов. Гивэвеи от наших постоянных экспонентов, спонсоров, а также участников Аллеи мехмодов ждут тебя. Среди компаний, которые щедро одарят гостей выставки, будут Daddy's Vapor, El Thunder, RED ALERT VAPORS, VAPE MECHANIC и Cotton Cand.

Ничего делать не нужно! Просто приходи, а долгожданный подарок сам свалится тебе в руки.

Уже не терпится попасть на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018?


Регистрируйся прямо сейчас!

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры