Buy

a ticket

iPV6X by Pioneer4you: not one step back

Pioneer4you has been presenting on the market quite a while, thus it has managed to obtain a lot of vaping fans. The manufacturer regularly produces new high-quality devices. Today we are focusing on iPV6X box mod.

This model can be easily called a brother of iPV 400 by the same manufacturer. Unless the novelty has become a bit heavier.

So, we can see the device with two 18650 batteries and respectable ground body. It consists of the 200 Watt board, temperature control operating with a huge amount of various coil materials, and a lot of safety control systems. In brief, it is similar to iPV 400.

At a price of 45-55 dollars, it is a perfect opportunity to buy a very reliable and powerful mod from the good manufacturer. According to Pioneer4you, very soon there will be a firmware upgrade for the device, allowing to update it and increase maximum output up to 215 Watt.

Generally, iPV6X looks pretty respectable. The reliable YIHI board has been checked on other devices long before, thus it should not cause any problems. Taking into account 50 dollars price, many vapers will definitely like this device.

Industry news
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

iPV6X от Pioneer4you: ни шагу назад

Компания Pioneer4you на рынке довольно давно, поэтому успела обрести массу поклонников в мире вейпинга. Производитель регулярно радует новыми девайсами отличного качества. Сегодня на очереди – боксмод iPV6X.

Эту модель можно смело назвать братом iPV 400 от того же производителя. Новинка разве что стала немножко тяжелее.

Итак, перед нами устройство с двумя аккумуляторами формата 18650 и солидным шлифованным корпусом. Внутри – плата, без проблем выдающая двести ватт, конечно же, температурный контроль, работающий с большим количеством разных материалов проволоки, и масса систем обеспечения безопасности. Одним словом – то же, что и в iPV 400.

При цене в 45–55 долларов это отличная возможность приобрести очень надежный и мощный мод от хорошего производителя. Как утверждает Pioneer4you, совсем скоро на девайс выйдет прошивка, позволяющая обновить устройство и повысить максимальную мощность до 215 ватт.

В целом iPV6X выглядит очень солидно. Надежная плата от YIHI давно проверена на других устройствах, поэтому с ней проблем быть не должно. Учитывая цену в районе пятидесяти долларов, девайс точно понравится многим вейперам. 

похожие новости
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры