Buy

a ticket

How to vape in winter?
How to vape in winter?

Whether it is possible to vape in winter? Sooner or later, each vaper faces this question. Of course, when it is cold, vape devices are fussy like children: batteries are discharging quickly, tanks are leaking, and the liquids freeze. Those who want to use vape gadgets in the winter should understand that even they have peculiarities. Using some simple rules, everyone can vape in the winter as comfortably as at any other season.

Let's start with e-liquids. Since any liquid consists of glycerin and propylene glycol, jelling at cold temperatures is inevitable. But there is one trick: if you usually use 70/30 ratio, try 50/50 one. You will see that in this case the liquid will be more balanced and won’t densify or turn into rubber so often.

And now, few words about batteries. Vape in the winter is a complicated thing. Since many devices use lithium batteries, vapers know that often batteries are discharging quickly. What to do? There are two options: take a spare battery with you or keep mods in warm places. If you have a special case for a vape device, it's an excellent way out.

One of the funniest, but real problems is vaping through an iron drip tip. In the childhood, many of you probably, tried to lick iron objects in the frost. It is not the most pleasant experience, eh? The same situation will be with iron drip tips; therefore, it is better to install a drip tip made of ceramics or Delrin.

After these life hacks, you know exactly how to vape in the winter without any problems or inconveniences. Hundreds of vapers use them, so join the club!

Subscribe to the news of Vapexpo Moscow on Facebook and VK!

 

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Как парить вейп зимой?
Как парить вейп зимой?

Можно ли парить зимой – вопрос, который рано или поздно задает себе каждый вейпер. Разумеется, в морозную погоду вейп-устройства капризничают, как дети: батареи быстро садятся, баки почему-то текут, а жидкости застывают. Те, кто хочет пользоваться вейпом зимой, должны понимать, что даже у такой техники есть свои особенности. Руководствуясь некоторыми простыми правилами, каждый сможет парить в зимнее время так же комфортно, как в любое другое время.

Начнем с жидкостей для парения. Поскольку любая жижка состоит из глицерина и пропиленгликоля, загустевание при холодных температурах неизбежно. Но есть одна хитрость: если ты обычно используешь баланс 70 на 30, то тебе стоит попробовать 50 на 50. Ты убедишься, что в таком случае жижа будет более сбалансированной и не станет так часто загустевать или превращаться в каучук.

Теперь об аккумуляторах. Вейп зимой – это штука сложная. Поскольку во многих устройствах используются литиевые батареи, вейперам не в новинку, что моды быстро садятся. Что делать? Есть два варианта: носить запасной аккумулятор и держать мод в теплых местах. Если есть специальный чехол для вейп-девайса – это отлично.

Одна из смешных, но реальных проблем, – это парение через железный дриптип. В детстве многие, наверное, пробовали лизать железные предметы на морозе. Согласитесь, не самые приятные впечатления. С железным дриптипом будет такой же эффект, потому стоит установить дриптип из керамики или делрина.

После этих лайфхаков ты точно знаешь, как парить вейп зимой без каких-либо проблем или неудобств. Сотни парильщиков ими пользуется – бери на заметку и ты!

Подписывайтесь на новости Vapexpo Moscow в Facebook и VK!

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры