Buy

a ticket

How to clean vape device properly
How to clean vape device properly

Features and service life of vaping devices depend on the thoroughness of their maintenance. How to clean a vaping gadget properly and how often to do it?            

It is the frequency of cleanup that affects the lifetime and efficiency of your device. Sometimes, it gives a signal that it’s time to conduct a certain range of maintenance and decontamination manipulations. There are several aspects to realize this         

• burnt taste; 

• mod overheating during vaping; 

• less amount of vapor; 

• poor taste. 

How to clean vape device properly - 1

How often one should wash e-cig  

To avoid such things, one should get used to routine vape servicing. The frequency of cleaning depends on its type and model. Devices with cartridges require their replacement after seven fillings. At the same time, don’t forget to remove the rest of e-liquid from your gadget as well.     

Vape devices with atomizers should be cleaned once per week but depending on the frequency and intensity of their use. In general, it is recommended to repeat the procedure in every couple thousand inhales. The emergence of at least one of abovementioned contamination features also shows that it’s time to act.      

How to clean vape device properly - 2

How to clean vaping device 

To make atomizer function better and longer with every cleanup, you should develop a single habit: remove a cartridge from your e-cig before bed and put the latter vertically on a well absorbing material. This simple method will allow to get rid of e-liquid surpluses.      

Important! You should use lint free cloth for vape maintenance. Lint can critically damage a device in case of falling into it.      

Atomizers can be carefully blown off on the battery side. If it doesn’t yield results, you should try wet cleaning. It is better to apply pure alcohol and let the device rest for 10-13 minutes. Afterwards, it should be blown off several times and thoroughly dried.     

An atomizer is a key element of the whole vaping system. If you clean it regularly, gentle blowing off and cleansing with a jet of water will be quite enough. In extra severe cases, contaminants can become hard inside, and it will be much difficult to eliminate them.     

Learn more  at the VAPEXPO MOSCOW 2018!

     

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Как почистить вейп-девайс правильно

Функциональность устройства для парения и то, как долго оно прослужит, зависит от тщательности ухода за ним. Как чистить вейп-девайс правильно и насколько часто это нужно делать?

От регулярности чистки зависит, как долго и насколько исправно будет служить устройство. Иногда оно само подает сигнал о том, что пришло время провести определенный ряд манипуляций по уходу и удалению загрязнений. Об этом может свидетельствовать несколько факторов:

• появление привкуса гари;

• перегрев мода при парении;

• пара стало меньше;

• вкус ощущается не так ярко.

Как почистить вейп-девайс правильно -1

Как часто мыть электронную сигарету

Чтобы избежать этих моментов, нужно выработать привычку регулярного обслуживания вейпа. Частота чистки зависит от его типа и модели. Устройства с картриджами требуют их замены после семи заправок. Не забудь при этом избавить от остатков жидкости и саму электронку. 

Вейп-девайсы с атомайзерами обычно чистят раз в пару недель, но все будет зависеть от частоты и интенсивности их использования. В целом к процедуре рекомендуется прибегать через каждые пару тысяч затяжек. Появление хотя бы одного из описанных выше признаков загрязнения также говорит о том, что пора действовать.

Как почистить вейп-девайс правильно - 2

Как почистить вейп-девайс

Чтобы атомайзер лучше и дольше работал от чистки к чистке, заведи одну привычку: перед сном снимай картридж с е-сигареты и ставь ее вертикально на хорошо впитывающий материал. Этот простой способ поможет избавиться от излишков жидкости. 

Важно знать! Для обслуживания вейпа необходимо использовать ткань, не оставляющую ворса. Ворсинки, попавшие внутрь, могут критично повредить устройство.

Атомайзер можно осторожно продувать со стороны крепления батареи питания. Если это не дает результата, то нужно прибегнуть к влажной чистке. Для «купания» атомайзера лучше всего использовать чистый спирт, в котором на 10–13 минут оставляют девайс. Потом устройство несколько раз продувают и тщательно сушат. 

Именно атомайзер является ключевым элементом всей вейп-системы. Если выполнять чистку регулярно, то можно обойтись легкой продувкой и промывкой с помощью струи воды. В особо тяжелых случаях загрязнения внутри могут затвердеть – и тогда избавиться от них будет в разы сложнее. 

 Больше можно узнать на VAPEXPO MOSCOW 2018!

похожие новости
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры