Buy

a ticket

How did 9 December go at VAPEXPO Moscow 2016

On December 9-10, 2016, Sokolniki ECC in Moscow hosted the fourth international exhibition and conference VAPEXPO 2016. The event became a part of a series of vape events organized by Smile-Expo exhibition company, dedicated to the industry of electronic anti-tobacco inhalers. B2B conference, exhibition and show were held simultaneously in three pavilions.

The event was held under the support of Godfather Co, Liquid Guys Distribution, Orion, GILLA, SOSTAV, Local Vape and other brands.

VAPEXPO 2016 Stats

VAPEXPO 2016 в цифрах

250 participants (90 more compared to the summer VAPEXPO)

10 000 attendees (3 000 more than in summer)

Conference

Industry b2b conference VAPEXPO involved leading experts of the vape industry. Attendees have learned:

  • that nearly 70% of all sales are generated by e-liquids. Such info was presented by a Managing Partner of GooVape brand Alexandr Chuprun. His report was dedicated to offline and online advertising campaigns in the vape industry. He also told how to lose profit, or rather how to avoid it;
  • pros and cons of franchising, drop shipping and distribution. This topic was covered by Andrey Shvaibovich and Nikolay Kuznetsov, Directors of departments at VAPE.RU and experts in promotion;
  • 56% of total e-cig market is accrue to the USA, as well as how WHO suggests to regulate vape market – from the reports on vape industry regulation, by the representative of GNU VNIITTI RAA Evgeniya Gnuchikh and founder of Viva la Cloud information portal Alexey Nemchik;
  • about methods of b2c communications in the vape industry, provided by co-founders of URBN Ilya Kalinin and Anton Chupin within their topic “Marketing communications”;
  • what does “convenient” supplier mean and how to find him – after the report of Orion Business Development Director Aleksandr Dyakov on setting efficient distribution of vape products in current conditions;
  • about the influence of price policy on vape industry customers, legislative classification of vape products in different countries, results of surveys concerning vape culture, as well as about a host of other things – from an interactive presentation of Georgij Grebinskij, Analyst of Eastern European vape markets.

Exhibition

Manufacturers of e-liquids and devices from Europe, the US and Asia did a good job in order to impress vapers with devices, e-liquids, gifts and their own shows. You can look how it was in the “Photo” section at vapexpo.ru, as well as in VAPEXPO group in Vkontakte.

Show

The first number on the program was BMX Show from FOG PRO. Magnificent tricks with BMX inflamed the audience before the further contests.

In charge of positive emotions and drive were DJ Mad Limp and rousing МС Max Larionov, known for the first “Fitness rave” and “Unlimited unleashed” events from Nike.

One of the main events on the 9th of December was a workshop on eJuice mixing from leading mixologist of E-Liquid Lab Juriy Vishnevskiy. Being an author of the recipes of several e-liquid lines, he shared his experience in the creation of DIY juices and told about delicious and poor flavor combinations.

Under the support of Vape Russia there was the first Cloud Contest (Female Qualification). Its jury panel included industry guru and popular vape blogger Mihey Medvedev, author of CLOUDY MONKEY channel Alexander Plakidin, representative of SMOK - leading brand on device production – Elaine Tang, representative of SMOKE KITCHEN Victoria Berezina, as well as well-known vape blogger in CIS Alex from VapersMD. They chose three winners, who got prizes from sponsors.

The main winner is Marisha Lonely Rocked – she got a new line of liquids from SMOKE KITCHEN and a cool Alien Kit by SMOK.

Rap Battle

Vapers have also highly appreciated participants of Rap Battle, organized under the support of RAP.RU. All the performances were great, but the best one was Max MF (Maxim Olitskiy) from Belarus. He received $1000 and congratulations from a legendary rapper Basta, who judged the battle.

For the first time on VAPEXPO stage there was a performance of a top team Trick Star Gang, which triggered the pavilion with unlimited energy. Vape Tricks Show audience was able to enjoy fascinating variations of rings, fancy figures and waterfalls.

Vape Tricks Battle has licked all creation: every participant was amazing. And the winner of the contest, as well as the proud owner of another $1000, a new line of SMOKE KITCHEN liquids and Subzero mechanical mod from Sub Ohm Innovation, became a member of trick team CLOUDFUCKERS – Quan Ngo.

Jury panel included mentioned above Mihey Medvedev and Alex from VapersMD, as well as founder of vape community and trick expert Vladimir Kotov, author of the most provocative YouTube vape channel {Do0dKING} Nikita Kolesnikov and actor of this very channel Alexandr Krasnov.

Meanwhile, the FIFA Championship was held on a separate stage Vardex. It was commented by famous Vasiliy Utkin.

Read the overall results of VAPEXPO 2016 in Moscow in the next article.

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Как прошло 9 декабря на VAPEXPO Moscow 2016
Как прошло 9 декабря на VAPEXPO Moscow 2016

9-10 декабря в московском выставочном центре «Сокольники» состоялась четвёртая международная выставка-конференция VAPEXPO 2016. Событие вошло в сеть вейп-мероприятий ивент-компании Smile-Expo, посвящённых индустрии электронных антитабачных ингаляторов. В трёх павильонах одновременно проходили b2b-конференция, выставка и шоу-программа.

Событие состоялось при поддержке Godfather Co, Liquid Guys Distribution, Orion, GILLA, SOSTAV, Local Vape и ряда других брендов.

VAPEXPO 2016 в цифрах

VAPEXPO 2016 в цифрах

250 участников (на 90 больше, чем на летней VAPEXPO)

10 000 посетителей (на 3 000 больше, чем летом)

Конференция

Отраслевая b2b-конференция VAPEXPO прошла с участием ведущих экспертов вейп-индустрии. Посетители узнали:

  • от управляющего партнёра бренда GooVape Александра Чупруна – что около 70% всех продаж генерируют жидкости. Он выступил с докладом, посвящённым рекламным офлайн- и онлайн-кампаниям в вейп-индустрии. От него же аудитория узнала, как лишить себя прибыли, точнее, как этого НЕ делать;
  • плюсы и минусы франчайзинга, дропшиппинга и дистрибуции, о которых рассказали директора подразделений VAPE.RU, специалисты по продвижению Андрей Швайбович и Николай Кузнецов;
  • что 56% от общего объёма мирового рынка электронных ингаляторов приходится на США и как предлагает регулировать вейп-рынок ВОЗ – из докладов о контролировании вейп-индустрии от представителя НИИ табака Евгении Гнучих и основателя инфопортала Viva la Cloud Алексея Немчика;
  • как выглядит схема b2c-коммуникаций в вейп-индустрии, которую показали соучредители URBN Илья Калинин и Антон Чупин в рамках своей темы «Маркетинговые коммуникации»;
  • что значит «удобный» поставщик и как его получить – после выступления директора по развитию «Орион» Александра Дьякова и его доклада о налаживании эффективной дистрибуции вейп-товаров в текущих условиях;
  • о влиянии ценовой политики на потребителей вейп-индустрии, о законодательной классификации вейп-продукции в разных странах мира, о результатах соцопросов о вейп-культуре и о многом другом – из интерактивной презентации Георгия Гребинского, аналитика вейп-рынков Восточной Европы.

Выставка

Производители жидкостей и девайсов из Европы, Америки и Азии основательно подготовились, чтобы удивить вейперов девайсами, жидкостями, подарками и собственными шоу. Как это происходило – смотрите в разделе «Фото» на сайте vapexpo.ru и группе VAPEXPO «Вконтакте».

Шоу

Программу открыло BMX Show от FOG PRO. Экстремальные трюки на BMX зарядили публику перед предстоящими конкурсами.

Эмоции и драйв обеспечивали DJ Mad Limp и зажигательный МС Макс Ларионов, известный по первому «Фитнес рейву» и «Безграничному началу» от Nike.

Одним из главных событий 9 декабря стал мастер-класс по замесам жиж от главного миксолога Russian E-Liquid Lab Юрия Вишневского. Будучи автором рецептов нескольких линеек жидкостей, он поделился искусством самозамеса и рассказал об удачных и неудачных вкусовых сочетаниях.

При поддержке Vape Russia прошёл первый Cloud Contest (Female Qualification). Его судьями были гуру индустрии и популярный вейп-блогер Mihey Medvedev, создатель канала CLOUDY MONKEY Alexander Plakidin, представитель ведущего бренда по производству девайсов SMOK Elaine Tang, представитель SMOKE KITCHEN Victoria Berezina, а также узнаваемый во всём СНГ вейп-блогер Alex from VapersMD. Они выбрали трёх победительниц, которым достались призы от спонсоров.

Главная победительница – Мариша Lonely Rocked – забрала с собой линейку новых жиж от SMOKE KITCHEN и крутейший Alien Kit от SMOK.

Rap Battle

Респект вейперов получили участники Rap Battle, организованного при поддержке RAP.RU. Ребята выступили на высоком уровне, но круче всех оказался Макс MF (Максим Олицкий) из Беларуси. Он получил в подарок 1000 долларов и поздравление от легендарного рэпера Басты, который был судьёй поединка.

Впервые на сцене VAPEXPO выступила топовая команда Trick Star Gang, взорвавшая павильон своей энергетикой. Зрители Vape Tricks Show увидели самые замысловатые вариации колец, изящные фигуры и водопады.

Vape Tricks Battle

Все ожидания превзошёл и Vape Tricks Battle: каждый из участников показал высокий класс. А обладателем ещё одной тысячи долларов, новой линейки жиж от SMOKE KITCHEN и мехмода Subzero от Sub Ohm Innovation стал участник трик-команды CLOUDFUCKERS Куан Нго.

Судьями выступили уже упомянутые выше Mihey Medvedev, Alex from VapersMD, а также создатель вейп-сообществ и трик-эксперт Владимир Котов, создатель самого провокационного вейп-канала на Youtube {Do0dKING} Никита Колесников и актёр этого канала Александр Краснов.

Тем временем на отдельной сцене Vardex проходил чемпионат по ФИФА – и комментировал его сам Василий Уткин.

Общие итоги VAPEXPO 2016 в Москве читайте в следующем материале.

похожие новости
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
2018-12-27
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
14-15 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла восьмая вейп-выставка VAPEXPO Moscow от Smile-Expo! За два дня выставки 3669 вейперов оценили железо, жидкости и аксессуары от 59 компаний.
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
Спонсоры