Buy

a ticket

How to create a top-selling e-liquid? Daniel Clark and Denis Aseev will explain it at Vape Volution

People from different countries of the world vape your e-liquid and ask for more? You are welcome to join the ranks of popular vape manufacturers! As part of the B2B conference Vape Volution, iconic American company Humble Juice Co and its distributor in Russia VaporDistro will combine their efforts to explain how to create a top-selling e-liquid!

Humble Juice Co will be represented by its president – Daniel Clark. The brand focuses on the production of quality and tasty e-liquids. Currently, Humble Juice Co is well-known not only in the USA but also in many countries of the world.

The main advantage of company’s products is the high volume of bottles at a reasonable price! Their e-liquids enjoy a huge popularity among Russian vapers, and their booth is one of the most attended at exhibitions.

Denis Aseev is the head of VaporDistro. The company distributes the best American premium class e-liquids.

The title of presentation: “How to create a top-selling e-liquid”.

Learn about the secrets of creation of a popular e-liquid at Vape Volution! Register!

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Как создать самую продаваемую жидкость? Об этом расскажут Дэниел Кларк и Денис Асеев в рамках Vape Volution

Твою жидкость парят во многих странах мира и хотят еще? Добро пожаловать в ряды популярных вейп-производителей! В рамках b2b-конференции Vape Volution культовая американская компания Humble Juice Co и ее дистрибьютор в России VaporDistro объединятся, чтобы рассказать о том, как создать самую продаваемую жидкость!

Humble Juice Co представит ее президент – Дэниел Кларк. Бренд специализируется на производстве качественных и вкусных жидкостей для парения. На данный момент Humble Juice Co известна не только на территории США, но и во многих странах мира.

Главная особенность продукции – большой объем бутылочки по доступной цене! Эти жидкости пользуются огромной популярностью среди российских вейперов, а стенд бренда-производителя – всегда один из самых посещаемых на выставках.

Денис Асеев – руководитель VaporDistro. Компания занимается дистрибуцией лучших премиум-жидкостей из США.

Тема выступления спикеров: «Как создать top-sell жидкость».

Узнай о секретах создания популярной жидкости на Vape Volution! Регистрируйся!

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры