Buy

a ticket

Which brands will Vape Guys Distribution present? (vol.1)
Which brands will Vape Guys Distribution present? (vol.1)

You must remember that we promised to tell about the e-liquids that Vape Guys Distribution would bring as an exhibitor. We have kept our word! Here is the first list of brands from the team. 

Cola Man – unique and unparalleled cola 

This company was desperately seeking for cola flavor beloved by everyone but could not find it. Therefore, it developed such an e-juice on its own! 

Cola Man not only repeats the taste of cola but also has bubbles, so it truly resembles soda. It was hard to achieve such a result but they did it and now Cola Man is perhaps the only e-liquid with cola flavor in the market.  

Dinner Lady – bottled nostalgia 

Dinner Lady was founded in the UK and just in a year has acquired a whole distributor network all around the world. Today flavors of Dinner Lady are available in 80 countries. 

The idea of building a company and developing the best dessert e-liquids was inspired by the nostalgia for desserts that were insanely popular in the UK and US in 1970s and 80s. Dinner Lady believes that nostalgia can be bottled and proves it every day. 

GUSHER – exclusively from New York 

Born in the heart of New York, this new brand will be unveiled at VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 for the first time. GUSHER is a powerful orgy of flavor. Anyone who tries one of five blends will feel it, as the best mixologists in New York created them. 

The team of GUSHER believe that soon their brand will establish itself in the global vape market. After presenting their product in Russia, the brand will soon introduce itself in Europe, South America, and other global platforms of vaping.  

DRPY FRUIT – an ambitious chewing gum 

DRPY FRUIT is a brand that has recently entered the US market but has huge ambitions. The line is made of three flavors and each of them is well elaborated and refined to the finest details. As a result, DRPY FRUIT managed to create ideal blends with chewing gum flavor. 


Register to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 ►►►

 

Industry news
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
2018-12-27
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
On December 14-15, Sokolniki ECC hosted the eighth vaping exhibition – VAPEXPO Moscow – organized by Smile-Expo! In two days of the exhibition, 3669 vapers appreciated devices, e-liquids, and accessories by 59 companies.
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Какие бренды будут на стенде Vape Guys Distribution (vol.1)

Помнишь, мы обещали, что расскажем, жижки каких компаний привезет на свой стенд дистрибьютор Vape Guys Distribution? Мы держим слово! Вот первый список брендов от ребят.

Cola Man — единственная и неповторимая кола

Эта компания безнадежно искала вкус колы, который всем нам так нравится, но никак не могла найти его. Поэтому она сделала его сама!

Жидкость Cola Man не только повторяет вкус колы, но у нее есть даже шипение пузырьков, поэтому она на самом деле напоминает газировку. Было трудно достичь чего-то подобного, но они это сделали, и теперь Cola Man — едва ли не единственная жидкость со вкусом колы на рынке.

Dinner Lady — ностальгия во флаконах

Dinner Lady – это компания, которая была основана в Великобритании и всего за год обзавелась целой сетью дистрибьюторов по всему миру. Сегодня вкусы от Dinner Lady можно приобрести в 80 странах мира. 

Идея создать компанию и разработать лучшие десертные вкусы была навеяна ностальгией по десертам, которые были безумно популярны в Англии и США в 70-х и 80-х годах предыдущего столетия. Команда Dinner Lady убеждена в том, что ностальгию можно упаковать и разлить по флаконам — что и доказывает каждый день.

GUSHER — эксклюзив из Нью-Йорка

Этот новый бренд, который родился в сердце Нью-Йорка и впервые будет представлен на выставке VAPEXPO Moscow 2018. GUSHER — это мощнейший всплеск вкуса. Его почувствует каждый, кто попробует любой из пяти миксов, ведь они были созданы лучшими миксологами из сердца Нью-Йорка. 

Команда GUSHER убеждена, что в скором времени их бренд прочно займет свое место на мировом рынке вейпинга. Уже после презентации своего продукта в России бренд будет представлен в Европе, Южной Америке и других топовых мировых площадках вейпинга.

DRPY FRUIT — амбициозная жвачка

DRPY FRUIT – бренд, который недавно вышел на рынок США, но обладает большими амбициями. Линейка состоит из трех вкусов, каждый из которых проработан и отточен до мелочей. В результате у команды DRPY FRUIT получилось создать идеальные миксы со вкусом жвачки. 


Зарегистрироваться на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 ► ► ►

 

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры