Buy

a ticket

Batman’s mod: OBS has released a box mod Bat

Celebrating New Year holidays, a Chinese company OBS has released its first box mod called Bat. It has already been titled Batman’s mod due to the name as well as the futuristic and brutal design. Apart from the Batman’s traditional black color, there are also red, gold, and blue ones.

The main specifications of the mod:

  • dimensions – 90 × 46 × 32 mm;
  • weight – 180 g;
  • maximum output wattage – 218 W;
  • battery – 18650 with the resistance range of 0.1-2 Ω, 2 units are available;
  • temperature control – 100-315°C.

The box mod singles out by the changing lighting of the body. You can choose between purple, green, blue, red, gold, white, and azure ones. By the way, regardless of the delivery, the box mod by OBS has a rather reasonable price – $35-45.

Subscribe to the news of Vapexpo Moscow on Facebook and VK!

 

Industry news
2018-05-22
From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices
We have tested a line of 12 e-liquids called Yo! Vape by St. Petersburg company – Esiga Group. We won’t uncover an intrigue and just say that they are surprisingly well-balanced. So, let's cut to the chase and describe its flavors.       
2018-05-17
Better resistance for vape device
How to choose an electronic cigarette and how are the device parameters affect its operation? These questions are interesting for every vaping beginner. And very important aspect of such characteristics is the resistance of vape atomizer.
2018-05-14
Care and cleaning of mech mod at home
You’ve become a lucky owner of your first mechanical mod or just going to buy one? Congratulations, excellent choice! For the long life of the device and its good look, you need to clean it properly.

2018-05-11
Pud mod: new vaping device conquers the market
The vape industry is developing very fast, so that the emergence of radically new devices on the market is fully justified. One of such devices is Pod Mod.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

«Мод Бэтмена»: вышел боксмод Bat от компании OBS

Китайская компания OBS к новогодним праздникам выпустила свой первый боксмод, который носит название Bat (в переводе – летучая мышь). Благодаря названию и футуристически-брутальному дизайну, его уже успели прозвать «модом Бэтмена». Однако он есть не только в классическом бэтменовском черном варианте, доступны также красная, желтая и голубая расцветки.

Основные характеристики устройства:

  • размер – 90 × 46 × 32 мм;
  • вес – 180 г;
  • максимальная выходная мощность – 218 Вт;
  • аккумулятор – 18650 с сопротивлением от 0,1 до 2 Ом, в 2 экземплярах;
  • температурный контроль – 100-315 °C.

Из примечательных особенностей боксмода также отметим меняющуюся подсветку корпуса. Выбирать можно между фиолетовой, зеленой, синей, красной, желтой, белой и цвета морской волны. При этом без учета доставки боксмод от OBS имеет весьма разумную стоимость – $35-45.

Подписывайтесь на новости Vapexpo Moscow в Facebook и VK!

похожие новости
2018-06-08
Горячий вейп-отпуск: как без проблем парить в путешествиях
Куда поехать летом, чтобы круто оторваться и при этом не прекращать парить? Узнай, в какие страны вейперам ехать не рекомендуют и как правильно провозить свой девайс в самолете.
2018-05-31
10 жиж со вкусами, которых ты не пробовал
Ты перепробовал все возможные жидкости для парения и думаешь, что тебя уже ничем не удивить? Уверены, в этом списке всё же найдётся пара-тройка таких, которые ты даже представить себе не мог. 
2018-05-22
От жвачки до фисташкового мороженого: обзор жижек Yo! Vape
Мы протестировали линейку из 12 жижек под названием Yo! Vape от питерской компании «Есига Групп». Не будем полностью раскрывать интригу — скажем лишь, что они оказались на удивление сбалансированными. Но лучше перейдем сразу к делу и опишем, какими нам представились вкусы.
2018-05-17
Лучшее сопротивление для вейп-девайса
Как выбрать электронную сигарету и как параметры устройства отражаются на его работе? Эти вопросы интересуют каждого новичка в вейпе. И не в последнюю очередь они касаются такой характеристики, как сопротивление атомайзера вейпа.
Спонсоры