Buy

a ticket

Badge Sponsor ILFUMO to present a new product IMNS. Have a look at it at the booth!

Meet ILFUMO, top distributor and our implacable Badge Sponsor of VAPEXPO Moscow! 

Every year, the company presents an exclusive product at VAPEXPO Moscow. This time, ILFUMO will also come up with something new at its booth: a disposable device IMNS high in nicotine salt. 

IMNS is a disposable e-cigarette that can substitute seven packs of traditional ones due to a capacious battery. The device helps quit smoking in a smooth and safe way since it doesn’t contain tar admixtures and carcinogens. IMNS nicotine is toughly limited – in both inhaling and cigarettes. This allows clients to get to know how much nicotine they vape.  

The line has three different tastes. They are created using natural components and flavors as well as high-purity nicotine salt. IMNS vapor fades away quickly with no sharp odor.  

Vaping experience is close to a traditional cigarette since you don’t have to press any buttons. Just inhale and see how vapor is automatically put out. Three-second inhaling would be enough to produce nicotine for complete saturation. 

Apart from cool products, the guys always provide a rocking atmosphere at the booth! Join us, test new products, and enjoy vaping along with ILFUMO!


Register to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018!

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Новинка от спонсора бейджей ILFUMO: устройство IMNS. Ищи на стенде!

Представляем крупнейшего топового дистрибьютора, а еще нашего неизменного спонсора бейджей VAPEXPO Moscow — компанию ILFUMO!

Каждый год компания привозит на VAPEXPO Moscow эксклюзив — одну из своих новинок. Вот и в этот раз ILFUMO представит на стенде кое-что новенькое: одноразовое устройство IMNS с высоким содержанием солевого никотина.

IMNS — это одноразовая электронная сигарета, которая может заменить семь пачек обычных сигарет, благодаря емкому аккумулятору. Устройство позволяет плавно и безопасно бросить курить, ведь в нем нет примесей смол и канцерогенов. Никотин в IMNS строго дозирован — как в каждой затяжке, так и в самой сигарете. Благодаря этому пользователь всегда понимает, сколько никотина потребляет.

В линейке есть три разных вкуса, при создании которых используются натуральные компоненты и ароматизаторы, а также солевой никотин высокой степени очистки. Пар от IMNS быстро выветривается, и у него нет едкого запаха. 

Эксплуатация максимально приближена к обычной сигарете, поскольку не нужно нажимать какие-либо кнопки. Достаточно затянуться, и пар начнет вырабатываться в автоматическом режиме. При затяжке, равной трем секундам, вы получаете количество никотина, достаточное для насыщения.

Помимо новой крутой продукции, у ребят всегда нереальная атмосфера и своя тусовка на стенде! Заходи, тестируй, будь вместе с ILFUMO!


Зарегистрируйтесь на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018!

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры