Buy

a ticket

New device by Kamry – total plagiarism and no ingenuity

Chinese manufacturer Kamry raises eyebrows among many people: devices are available, and some of them are quite interesting, but there is no advertising or, at least, informative description of products. For instance, it was first users instead of company’s PR experts that told about special features of Tercel by Kamry device. Well, let’s see and compare.

And there is something to compare. Tercel by Kamry is almost a complete copy of successful Pico product. Manufacturers didn’t bother too much while fully imitating device design. The only difference is that they have deepened forward body a bit to make the device more comfortable to hold. Pretty powerful battery, like in original idea, is put into a small body, unless a cap is at the bottom instead of the top.

The device has the following characteristics:

  • dimension: 76 × 47 × 22 mm; weight: 92 g;
  • Wattage output: 5-70 W;
  • vaporizer resistance range: 0.08-3 ohm;
  • temperature mode: 200-600℉ .
  • charge: 18650 battery.

In conclusion, we can say that new Kamry device has a convenient box mod and reasonably good parameters, but it is absolutely unclear why one should prefer Tercel rather than Pico. At least, the duplicate d device will be cheaper than the original one.

Industry news
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Новый девайс от Kamry – сплошной плагиат и никакой смекалки

Китайский производитель Kamry вызывает у многих недоумение – девайсы есть, и некоторые довольно таки интересные, а рекламы или хотя бы вменяемого описания про продукты нет. Например, про фишки нового девайса Tercel by Kamry рассказали не пиарщики компании, а первые пользователи. Что же, смотрим и сравниваем.

А сравнивать есть что. Tercel by Kamry – это практически полная копия успешного продукта Pico. Производители не особо парились, когда полностью слизывали дизайн устройства. Единственное отличие в том, что они лишь немного углубили переднюю часть корпуса, чтобы вейперам было удобнее держать девайс. Довольно мощный аккумулятор так же, как и в оригинальной задумке, помещён в небольшой корпус, разве что крышечка находится не вверху, а внизу.

Если пройтись по характеристикам девайса, то картина следующая:

  • размер: 76 × 47 × 22 мм; вес: 92 г;
  • диапазон мощности: 5-70 W;
  • поддерживаемое сопротивление испарителя: 0,08-3 ohm;
  • температурный режим: 200-600 градусов по Фаренгейту;
  • питание: аккумулятор 18650.

Подводя итоги, можно сказать, что новый девайс от Kamry имеет удобный бокс-мод и неплохие характеристики, но абсолютно непонятно, почему стоит предпочесть именно Tercel, а не Pico. Разве что скопированное устройство будет продаваться по более низкой цене, чем оригинал. 

похожие новости
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры