Buy

a ticket

New FreeMax Starre Mini: testing the advanced version of atomizer
New FreeMax Starre Mini: testing the advanced version of atomizer

The main hero of this review is a new atomizer from FreeMax, which became more compact and advanced than the previous model Starre.

The tank is quite durable. It is made from borosilicate glass, and the atomizer itself – from stainless steel. Tank capacity is only 2 ml, but there is a version with 5 ml capacity. It’s a mini RDTA. Apparently, manufacturer has listened to vapers, who did not like replaceable Starre vaporizers. Starre Mini features Velocity-style posts instead

The most disputable characteristic is atomizer’s small capacity. 2 ml in modern powerful devices will last for several draws. It is partly balanced out by the top filling mechanism, which takes only few seconds to refill your device. Adjustable airflow slots allow delicately regulating the air supply.

If you have already dealt with Velocity-style decks, you will easily use this atomizer. If you wish, you can equip it with two coils, to get as much satisfaction from vaping as possible. The only disadvantage is the limited amount of clearance for coils. But after some time you get used to it.

Conclusion:

In terms of price, performance and usage, FreeMax Starre Mini is a nice option. Noteworthy deficiencies include small capacity and loose screwing of pin connector. The rest of characteristics are good.

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Новый FreeMax Starre Mini: тестируем улучшенную версию атомайзера
Новый FreeMax Starre Mini: тестируем улучшенную версию атомайзера

Герой этого обзора — новый атомайзер от FreeMax, который стал немного меньше и лучше предыдущей модели Starre.

Бак достаточно прочный. Он изготавливается из боросиликатного стекла, а сам атомайзер — из нержавеющей стали. Вместительность бака — всего 2 мл, хотя есть версия и на 5 мл. Тип — мини-RDTA. Очевидно, производитель прислушался к вейперам, которым не нравились съемные испарители Starre. В Starre Mini вместо них установлены velocity-стойки.

Самый спорный момент — малая вместимость атомайзера. 2 мл на современных мощных девайсах хватит всего на пару затяжек. Отчасти это компенсируется возможностью верхней дозаправки всего за несколько секунд. Регулируемые отверстия воздушного потока позволяют тонко настраивать подачу воздуха в обслуживаемую камеру.

Если вы уже имели дело с площадками velocity, вы с легкостью сможете пользоваться и этим атомайзером. При желании в него можно установить два койла, чтобы получить максимум удовольствия от парения. Неудобство может доставить только ограниченная величина зазора для установки спиралей, но после нескольких раз использования к этому привыкаешь.

Вывод:

С точки зрения цены, производительности и использования FreeMax Starre Mini является неплохим вариантом. Из заметных недостатков — только малая вместительность и слабая резьба пин-коннектора. Все остальные параметры его не подводят.

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры