Buy

a ticket

From D to T: Stargate RTA by Tobeco with Goon posts
From D to T: Stargate RTA by Tobeco with Goon posts

Surely everyone has heard about Tobeco. At least, everyone among vapers. The company can clone more famous brands pretty well, although few are aware that it produces its own high-quality gadgets as well. Generally, it focuses on atomizers. Today we are going to talk about Stargate RТA.

Recently, the company has announced Stargate RDA product, positioning it as a powerful rebuildable dripping atomizer, suitable for various coils for producing lots of vapor. After releasing this RDA, manufacturers have decided to make a light version for calm vaping. Besides, the tank should have an uncommon base, which many vapers will like.

Why this base is so good? Let’s recall Goon RDA. Many people liked this product, especially after the powerful assembly line production of Velocity post atomizers. Goon version was appreciated by everyone, including manufacturers. As a result, a lot of atomizers with similar or slightly changed bases appear on the market, such as Stargate RDA and then Stargate RTA.

The deck is based on two vertical platforms with a special press mechanism. There is enough space to install coils’ legs. Vaping newcomers will become familiar with this base fast: it is quite transparent and understandable.

Tank diameter is 25 mm and capacity is only 4 ml. It can be filled through 3 holes under a top cover. The model allows to regulate a level of filling e-liquid into a vaporizer tank, which is very comfortable while using an atomizer. Air comes to coils via two external slots for airflow and two base holes that deliver air to coils.

Tobeco has brought to life a good commercial idea: while the market is full of post RDAs, the situation with tanks is a bit different, and the company has struck the right moment. Stargate RTA is a successful solution for a person who would like to try this very base type.

As to the manufacture quality, despite the foretime, Tobeco is famous by high-quality products, so Stargate is worth to be bought.

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

От D до Т: Stargate RTA by Tobeco с Goon-стойками

А кто не знает Tobeco? Tobeco знают все. По крайней мере среди вейперов. Компания хорошо умеет клонировать более известные бренды, однако мало кто знает, что она выпускает свои собственные гаджеты, причём достойного качества. Как правило, берётся за атомайзеры. Сегодня речь пойдёт о дрипке Stargate RТA.

Немногим ранее компания заявляла о продукте Stargate RDA, позиционируя его как мощный дрип, подходящий под различные спирали для годного клауда. Выпустив дрипку, производители решили следом сделать лайт-версию для спокойного парения. При этом бачок должен сохранить свою «фишку» необычной базы, за что придется по вкусу многим вейперам.

Чем эта база так хороша? Давайте вспомним дрипку Goon. То, что сделала эта команда, понравилось многим, особенно после мощного конвейерного производства атомайзеров с Velocity-стойками. Вариант Goon оценили все, и производители тоже. В результате на рынок попадает куча атомайзеров с аналогичными или немного изменёнными базами, в том числе и Stargate RDA, а следом – Stargate RTA.

База основана на двух вертикальных платформах со специальным механизмом нажатия. Здесь вполне хватает места, чтобы установить ножки спиралей. Новички вейпинга быстро освоят эту базу – тут всё очень ясно и понятно.

При диаметре 25 мм объём бака почему-то составляет всего 4 мл. Заправить его можно через 3 отверстия под верхней крышкой бака. В модели предусмотрена возможность регулирования уровня поступления жидкости в камеру для испарения, что очень удобно при использовании атомайзера. Воздух к спиралям поступает через два внешних слота для забора воздуха и два отверстия на базе, которые как раз подают воздух на спирали.

Tobeco воплотила в жизнь хорошую коммерческую идею: пока дрипок со стойками на рынке пруд пруди, с баками ситуация другая, чем и воспользовалась фирма. Stargate RTA – удачное решение для человека, который хотел бы заценить именно данный тип базы.

По поводу качества изготовления: невзирая на прошлое, Tobeco всё же славится высококачественной продукции, а значит, Stargate можно брать.

похожие новости
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры