Buy

a ticket

From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices
From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices

We have tested a line of 12 e-liquids called Yo! Vape by St. Petersburg company – Esiga Group. We won’t uncover an intrigue and just say that they are surprisingly well-balanced. So, let's cut to the chase and describe its flavors.       

#1 PISTACHIO ICE CREAM
A crispy cornet of pistachio ice cream with Bavarian cream. 

This e-juice with a taste of pistachio ice cream is reputed to be one of the best in this review. It tastes like a sweet pistachio ice cream and real wafer cup (like in our childhood) without chemicals. The e-juice is revealed while vaping with a sweet milky taste, more like condensed milk rather than ice cream. The taste is pretty natural. Pistachio and crispy cornet are felt on the exhale.         
Estimation: 5+.


#2 STRAWBERRY ICE CREAM
A creamy crispy cornet with an avalanche of strawberry ice cream.   

Sweetly and strawberry. Flavored sweet e-juice with a clear taste of strawberry and cream. A wafer cup flavor is absent, but there is a pleasant gentle coolness. Sweet e-juice lovers will appreciate this taste.         
Estimation: 4.


#3 MILK & COOKIES
Milk cookies with sweet butter cream. 

Don’t open a bottle if you’re hungry! A flavor of tasty oatmeal biscuits with milk cream make you fight against the desire to drink the e-juice right from the bottle. You feel a perfect taste of milk cream and cookies without any needless smacks on the inhale. The exhale is accompanied by a discreet honey after-taste. An excellent option for pastry e-liquid lovers.      
Estimation: 5+.


From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices - 1

#4 BLUEBERRY DONUT
A sappy American doughnut with bilberry jam.   

A distinct bilberry flavor without any baked goods. However, while vaping, you feel a moderately sweet doughnut with a bit astringent bilberry flavor on the inhale. Nothing changes on the exhale. Tasty e-juice.       
Estimation: 4+.


#5 ICE ORANGE
A summer citrus explosion with ice chips. 

A scent of orange juice goes from a bottle. Not familiar orange soda but juice. A pleasant orange flavor with a bit of sourness on the inhale, which reveals and becomes more rich and tasty on the exhale. Perfect juice simulation.     
Estimation: 5+.


#6 BLACKBERRY JAM
Incorrect blackberry and bilberry jam.  

A bilberry and currant flavor with some strange hints (it’s difficult to understand exactly). Heavy taste and medium sweetness. A slight berry sourness is felt on the exhale. Pleasant soft e-liquid.  
Estimation: 5.


From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices - 2

#7 APPLE PIE
American pie of fresh green apples with cinnamon. 

The e-liquid smells like an apple bonbon with cinnamon. Pastry is quite poor and felt only on the exhale. In general, the e-juice is tasty and gentle, thus it can be used daily.     
Estimation: 4.


#8 FRUIT TEA
Tea with a deep berry taste and bergamot hint.   

First appearances can be deceptive: it smells like cheap ice tea, but the e-juice is quite unpredictable during vaping. A gentle chemical ice tea taste is replaced by a pleasant raspberry flavor with bergamot. A slight coolness appears on the exhale. Pretty interesting and summer taste, but a bit too much bergamot. Not to everyone’s taste.    
Estimation: 4.


#9 LIME TEA
Cold tea with lime pieces. 

The e-liquid smells like black tea with bergamot hints. You feel some tea, but bergamot is the main element. A citrus taste is deceptive: it is bergamot in reality. Tea becomes stronger on the exhale, providing an awesome after-taste.      
Estimation: 4+.


#10 ICE GRAPE RASPBERRY
Cool raspberry smoothie with grapes pieces.     

Grape and soap odor. Fortunately, you don’t feel soap during vaping, while grape flavor is strong enough. So strong that it tastes chemically. Cool grapes on the inhale and cooler raspberry on the exhale. Raspberry leaves a bitter after-taste. Tasty refreshing e-juice.         
Estimation: 4+.


#11 ICE KIWI WATERMELON
Ice watermelon smoothie and double kiwi.  

The e-liquid smells like watermelon without kiwi. While vaping, you determine watermelon seeds (a bit oily and heavy taste), and kiwi is almost unnoticed. Coolness is hardly present, and watermelon is poor: it seems that you eat watermelon rind.     
Estimation: 4.


#12 BUBBLE GUM
Taste from the childhood. 

Unfortunately, a chewing gum flavor is almost absent, but it reveals during vaping. Very sweet gum taste with a fruit hint. Quite a specific e-liquid. It leaves a discreet after-taste: a hint of mint, fruit, and sugar powder.      
Estimation: 4.


From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices -3

Results 

As mentioned above, all the flavors appeared to be surprisingly well-balanced. They don’t have chemical taste, superfluous sweetness or bitterness, and tongue stinging. You can vape these e-liquids every day. Besides, there are both nicotine and nicotine-free ones. In a nutshell, you should try them.     

We have described only 12 e-juices in the article, but VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 will present HUNDREDS of them! Attend Sokolniki ECC in Moscow on June 8-9 and check out e-liquids from top manufacturers!


Register in order not to miss a great deal of giveaways and great contests!   

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

От жвачки до фисташкового мороженого: обзор жижек Yo! Vape

Мы протестировали линейку из 12 жижек под названием Yo! Vape от питерской компании «Есига Групп». Не будем полностью раскрывать интригу — скажем лишь, что они оказались на удивление сбалансированными. Но лучше перейдем сразу к делу и опишем, какими нам представились вкусы.

#1 PISTACHIO ICE CREAM
Хрустящий рожок фисташкового мороженого с баварским кремом.

Эту жижку со вкусом фисташкового мороженого по праву можно считать одной из лучших в обзоре. Тут отчетливо чувствуется аромат сладкого фисташкового мороженого и настоящего вафельного стаканчика (как в детстве), без химозы. В процессе парения жижка раскрывается сладким молочным вкусом, причем он похож больше не на пломбир, а на сгущенку. Вкус очень натуральный. На выдохе чувствуется фисташка и вафельный рожок. 


Оценка: 5+.

#2 STRAWBERRY ICE CREAM
Сливочный вафельный рожок с лавиной клубничного мороженого.

Сладко и клубнично. Ароматная сладкая жижка, отчетливо чувствуются клубника и сливки. Вафельный стаканчик не ощущается, но на выдохе есть приятный легкий холодок. Этот вкус оценят любители жижек послаще.
Оценка: 5.


#3 MILK & COOKIES
Молочное печенье со сладким сливочным кремом.

Не открывать флакон, если ты голоден! Аромат вкусного овсяного печенья с молочным кремом заставляет бороться с желанием выпить жижку прямо из флакона. На вдохе отлично чувствуется вкус молочного крема и печенья без лишних привкусов и ароматов. На выдохе появляется ненавязчивый медовый привкус. Идеальный вариант для любителей «кондитерских» жидкостей.
Оценка: 5+.


От жвачки до фисташкового мороженого: обзор жижек Yo! Vape - 1

#4 BLUEBERRY DONUT
Сочный американский пончик с черничным джемом.

Аромат из пузырька отчетливо черничный, без какой-либо выпечки. Зато в процессе парения уже на вдохе появляется вкус в меру сладкого пончика и слегка терпкий черничный привкус. На выдохе ничего не меняется. Вкусная жижка.
Оценка: 5.


#5 ICE ORANGE
Летний цитрусовый взрыв с осколками льда.

Из флакона пахнет апельсиновым соком. Не известной всем апельсиновой газировкой, а именно соком. На вдохе чувствуется приятный апельсиновый вкус с кислинкой, а на выдохе он раскрывается и становится более спелым и вкусным. Имитация сока великолепна.
Оценка: 5+.


#6 BLACKBERRY JAM
Неправильный ежевично-черничный джем.

Аромат из флакона чернично-смородиновый, но присутствует что-то еще (что именно — понять сложно). Вкус плотный, сладость умеренная. На выдохе чувствуется легкая ягодная кислинка. Приятная мягкая жидкость.
Оценка: 5.


От жвачки до фисташкового мороженого: обзор жижек Yo! Vape - 2

#7 APPLE PIE
Американский пирог из свежих зеленых яблок с корицей.

Из флакона пахнет яблочным леденцом и корицей. Выпечка чувствуется очень слабо и вступает скорее на выдохе. В целом жижка приятная и ненавязчивая, поэтому подойдет для повседневного использования.
Оценка: 4+.


#8 FRUIT TEA
Чай с насыщенный ягодным вкусом и оттенком бергамота.

Первое впечатление обманчиво: запах из флакона напоминает недорогой холодный чаёк из  киоска, но в процессе парения жижка ведет себя очень непредсказуемо. Легкий химический привкус холодного чая сменяется приятным малиновым ароматом с бергамотом. На выдохе появляется легкий холодок. Вкус интересный и определенно летний, но бергамота всё же многовато. На любителя.
Оценка: 4.


#9 LIME TEA
Холодный чай с кусочками лайма.

В запахе жидкости отчетливо чувствуется черный чай с нотами бергамота. На вдохе чай чувствуется, но не сильно, а бергамот играет главным мотивом. Впечатление цитрусовости обманчиво — на самом деле это именно бергамот. На выдохе уже гораздо сильнее чувствуется чай — просто отличное послевкусие. 
Оценка: 4+.


#10 ICE GRAPE RASPBERRY
Прохладный малиновый смузи с кусочками винограда.

Аромат из баночки — виноградный и мыльный. К счастью, во время парения мыла не чувствуется. Зато есть сильный вкус винограда. Настолько сильный, что ощущается химия. На вдохе — прохладный виноград, на выдохе — еще более прохладная малина. После малины остаются чуть горькие отголоски. Приятная освежающая жижка.
Оценка: 4+.


#11 ICE KIWI WATERMELON
Холодный арбузный смузи и двойной киви.

Из флакона отчетливо пахнет арбузом — одним только арбузом, без киви. Когда паришь, ощущаются арбузные семечки (слегка маслянистый, плотный вкус), а киви чувствуются где-то лишь отдаленно. Холода на выдохе почти нет, к тому же расстраивает арбуз: возникает чувство, будто уже грызешь корку. 
Оценка: 4.


#12 BUBBLE GUM
Тот самый вкус из детства.

Увы, но в аромате из флакона почти не чувствуется жвачка. Зато во время парения вкус заполняет всё, что можно. Очень сладкий, «жвачечный» вкус, возможно, с чуть фруктовой ноткой. На любителя. Послевкусие жижа оставляет ненавязчивое: со шлейфом мяты, фруктов и сахарной пудры. 
Оценка: 4+.


От жвачки до фисташкового мороженого: обзор жижек Yo! Vape - 3

Итоги

Как мы и говорили в начале, все вкусы показались на удивление сбалансированными. Нет выпирающей химозы, нет излишней сладости, нет чрезмерного горчения или щипания языка. Это те жидкости, которые можно спокойно парить каждый день. Причем есть варианты как с никотином, так и без. Если быть кратким: стоит попробовать.

В статье мы описали лишь 12 жижек, но на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 их будут СОТНИ! Приходи 8-9 июня в московский КВЦ «Сокольники» и зацени жидкости от топовых производителей!


Зарегистрируйся, чтобы не упустить массу гивэвеев и клевых конкурсов!

похожие новости
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры