Buy

a ticket

Pebble by Vype – a simple device from a famous tobacco company
Pebble by Vype – a simple device from a famous tobacco company

Tobacco companies have understood their inability to strangle vape movement and decided to join it. Philip Morris has produced iQOS, the giant of the industry British American Tobacco has developed Pebble device. The product was created on Vype platform.

Pebble by Vype

There’s still not much information about the novelty. It is likely that Pebble’s battery doesn’t have capacity of 350-500 mA·h and approximately one hour will be needed for complete charge. The developer hasn’t provided consumers with the data yet, so we can only judge by their rivals’ analogous devices.

It is known that Pebble can be charged with microUSB which means that you won’t have to carry additional charge with you. There’s also an “on”/ “off” button. But even if you put the device in a bag or in a pocket without switching it off first, nothing bad will happen because it works during vaping only. Moreover, Pebble is switched off automatically if it’s not used during 10 minutes.

The device’s “filling” is quite primitive. All major elements are located in the block. You’ll have to buy new cartridges all the time. The e-liquids choice is common – six variants with nicotine concentration of 0, 6, 8 and 12.

As a matter of fact, there’s nothing special in the new device from the giant of nicotine industry. The only advantage of Pebble by Vype lies in its design – the device is convenient, stylish, simple to maintain and use. Besides, the price of the product is quite low – about $20.

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Pebble by Vype – простенький девайс от известной табачной компании
Pebble by Vype – простенький девайс от известной табачной компании

Табачные компании поняли, что им не задушить вейп-движение, и решили к нему присоединиться. Так, Philip Morris выпустила устройство iQOS, а гигант отрасли British American Tobacco разработал девайс Pebble. Продукт был создан на платформе Vype.

Pebble by Vype

Информации о новинке не так много. Скорее всего, аккумулятор Pebble by Vype имеет ёмкость 350-500 мАч, а на его полную зарядку понадобится где-то час. Разработчик не предоставил эти данные, поэтому о них можно судить лишь по аналогичным устройствам конкурентов.

Известно, что заряжать Pebble можно посредством разъёма microUSB, а значит, не нужно будет носить с собой дополнительное зарядное устройство. Также есть кнопка включения/выключения девайса. Но даже если положить устройство в сумку или карман, не выключив, ничего не случится, так как оно работает от затяжки. Кроме того, Pebble автоматически выключается, если находится 10 минут в режиме бездействия.

«Начинка» устройства довольно примитивная. В блоке сосредоточены все основные элементы. Картриджи придётся постоянно покупать новые. А выбор жидкостей стандартен – шесть вариантов с концентрацией никотина 0, 6, 8 и 12.

По сути в новом девайсе от гиганта никотиновой промышленности нет ничего особенного. Единственное достоинство Pebble by Vype состоит в дизайне – девайс удобный, стильный, а также простой в обслуживании и использовании. Да и стоимость продукта довольно низкая – около $20.

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры