Buy

a ticket

Philip Morris' representative will speak at Vapexpo Moscow
Philip Morris' representative will speak at Vapexpo Moscow

Philip Morris International, one of the world leaders of the industry, announced about its participation in the Vapexpo Moscow conference. The representative of the company will talk about how the "traditional" industry looks at the anti-smoking inhalers market development.

From the report of the speaker, you will learn whether Philip Morris plans to develop a range of vaping products and whether it is worth to be afraid of competition from the global giant. Any participant of the conference will be able to ask a question about how to perceive the "traditional" industry in vaping segment - as an enemy or an ally.

Philip Morris International is on the list of the world's largest corporations (headquartered in Switzerland). In Russia, it is represented by three affiliated companies. In 2014, CEO Andre Calantzopoulos made a statement about Philip Morris' entrance to market of anti-smoking inhalers.

Come to Vapexpo Moscow on December 4-5 to communicate with the representative of Philip Morris personally. The conference participants include representatives of Russian and foreign business, public health experts, and representatives of the legislative branch who influence the legal status of the industry.

The list of the participants and speakers will be updated, so stay tuned!

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Представитель «Филип Моррис» выступит на конференции Vapexpo Moscow

 

Один из мировых лидеров отрасли, компания Philip Morris International, заявил об участии в конференции Vapexpo Moscow. Представитель концерна расскажет о том, как «традиционная» индустрия смотрит на развитие рынка антитабачных ингаляторов.

Из доклада спикера вы узнаете, планирует ли «Филип Моррис» развивать линейку вейп-продукции и стоит ли опасаться конкуренции со стороны мирового гиганта. Любой участник конференции сможет задать вопрос о том, как воспринимать «традиционную» индустрию в вейп-сегменте – как врага или союзника?

Philip Morris International входит в список самых крупных мировых корпораций (штаб-квартира находится в Швейцарии). В России представлена тремя аффилированными компаниями. Первое заявление о выходе «Филип Моррис» на рынок антитабачных ингаляторов было сделано в 2014 году главой компании Андре Каланцопулосом. 

Приходите на Vapexpo Moscow 4-5 декабря, чтобы лично пообщаться с представителем «Филип Моррис». Среди участников конференции – представители российского и зарубежного бизнеса, эксперты в области здравоохранения, а также представители законодательной власти, от которых зависит правовое положение отрасли.

Список участников и спикеров будет пополняться – следите за новостями!

похожие новости
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры