Buy

a ticket

Removing customs barriers. Head of legal department at Transsertico will make presentation at VAPEXPO Moscow 2017

Transportation of vape products across the border has a number of nuances. On June 16, at the B2B conference VAPEXPO Moscow 2017, Daria Pugan, the Head of legal department at Transsertico, will talk about the proper vape products customs clearance.

She graduated from Kutafin Moscow State Law University, and has been working in the field of jurisprudence for more than 12 years, including six years in the customs domain. Daria gives seminars to foreign economic activity entities. She defends interests of clients in terms of import and export issues.

Under Daria’s authority, the legal department of Transsertico solves problems associated with the declaration and taxation of goods ensuring competent application of legislation in coordination with customs authorities.

The report of the expert is of a practical nature. During her presentation on the customs registration of vape products Daria will:

  • tell about electronic devices and e-liquids declaration;
  • explain how to interpret certain points of legislation related to vaping;
  • analyze specific cases and explain what should be done.

Register to VAPEXPO Moscow 2017 and your vape products will easily pass any customs check.

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Стираем таможенные границы. Глава юротдела «Транссертико» выступит на VAPEXPO Moscow 2017

Перевозка вейп-продукции через границу сопровождается рядом нюансов. 16 июня на отраслевой B2B-конференции VAPEXPO Moscow 2017 руководитель юридического отдела компании «Транссертико» Дарья Пуган расскажет о правильном таможенном оформлении вейп-товаров.

Она получила образование в МГЮА, работает в сфере юриспруденции более 12 лет, в частности в таможенном направлении – шесть лет. Регулярно проводит семинары для участников ВЭД. Отстаивает интересы клиентов по вопросам импорта и экспорта товаров.

Юридический отел компании «Транссертико» под началом Дарьи решает задачи, связанные с декларацией и налогообложением грузов и грамотным применением законодательства при взаимодействии с таможенными органами.

Доклад эксперта носит практический характер. В рамках своей темы «Таможенное оформление вейп-продукции» Дарья:

  • расскажет о декларации электронных девайсов и жидкостей для парения;
  • пояснит, как правильно трактовать некоторые пункты законодательства, связанные с вейпом;
  • разберёт конкретные ситуации и объяснит, что нужно в них предпринять.

Регистрируйся на VAPEXPO Moscow 2017 – и твоя вейп-продукция беспрепятственно пройдёт любой таможенный контроль.

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры