Buy

a ticket

Analysis of Russian vape market as viewed by foreign auditors. David Attwood – the speaker of VAPEXPO Moscow

Let’s take a look at the Russian vape market from the perspective of foreign auditors. We introduce you one of VAPEXPO Moscow key speakers: David Attwood, Business Analysis and Consulting Director at ECigIntelligence. His dispassionate view will help to understand the level of Russian vape industry against other national markets.

Being a financial analyst, David Attwood tracks changes in the vape industry and studies individual customer demands. Prior to joining ECigIntelligence, David held several roles in the clean energy sector and was a manager at PwC.

David holds an MBA from IESE in Barcelona and undergraduate degree in law from Nottingham University. He is also qualified as a Chartered Accountant in England and Wales.

The topic of David Attwood’s presentation: Russian market from the perspective of the world vaping industry.

Key points include:

  • review of world markets;
  • situation on the Russian market;
  • related topics for such markets;
  • regulation process in the entire world.

Ask questions to David Attwood on December 10 at the second day of VAPEXPO Moscow!

Registration >>>

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Анализ российского вейп-рынка глазами зарубежных аудиторов. Дэвид Эттвуд – спикер VAPEXPO Moscow

Взглянем на российский вейп-рынок со стороны, глазами зарубежных аудиторов. Представляем одного из ключевых спикеров VAPEXPO Moscow – директора по бизнес-аналитике и консалтингу ECigIntelligence Дэвида Эттвуда. Его беспристрастный взгляд поможет понять, на каком уровне находится отечественная вейп-индустрия на фоне других национальных рынков.

Будучи финансовым аналитиком, Дэвид Эттвуд отслеживает изменения, происходящие в вейп-отрасли, и исследует индивидуальные потребности заказчиков. До сотрудничества с ECigIntelligence занимал должности в секторе экологической энергетики, а также позицию менеджера PwC.

Имеет магистерскую степень бизнес-школы Барселоны по деловому администрированию и степень бакалавра Ноттингемского университета. Признан квалифицированным аудитором в Англии и Уэльсе.

Тема выступления Дэвида Эттвуда – «Российский рынок с точки зрения мировой индустрии вейпинга».

Ключевыми моментами станут:

  • обзор мировых рынков;
  • ситуация на рынке России;
  • смежные темы для этих рынков;
  • прогресс регулирования во всём мире.

Задайте вопрос Дэвиду Эттвуду 10 декабря, во второй день VAPEXPO Moscow!

Регистрация >>>

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры