Buy

a ticket

Towis T180 from Hcigar, a toy mod with a huge sensor

Almost every vaper knows Hcigar, the vaping device manufacturer. The secret of their success is releasing quality devices with DNA chips. And the developers did not stop there: they decided to go after technology and create a mod with a touch screen, Towis T180.

The first thing that strikes you is the look of it. And not just because it's beautiful and stylish like many other devices of this company. Engineers have created a completely different gadget design, which is nothing like previous models.

The design creates a quite twofold impression. On one hand, it looks really bright, on the other, it kind of looks like a toy, not a vape mod.

Technical characteristics are always interesting in this type of mods. Unfortunately, developers did not give us all the information about its inside. The only thing we know is data on the board. 

It’s called XT180. Its power range is 5-180W with thermal control function support. The chip is protected in various ways for vaping fully and comfortably. For example, short-circuiting, overcharging or overheating protection. The power source is two 18650 batteries pack. You can charge the mod using a micro USB.

The main feature of this device is a touch display. It takes up almost all of the body front side with a huge amount of maintenance information. It can be organized by the user’s request.

Towis T180 price is 100 dollars.

Industry news
2018-06-08
Hot vape vacation: legal vaping on vacation
Where to go in summer to let your hair down and continue vaping? Read the article to find out which countries impose a ban on vapers and how to transfer your device on a plane. 
Place vapers had better not visit 
2018-05-31
10 e-juices with flavors you’ve never tried
Tasted all possible e-juices and think nothing in the world will surprise you? We are sure this list contains one or two flavors you couldn’t even imagine. 
2018-05-22
From chewing gum to pistachio ice cream: review of Yo! Vape e-juices
We have tested a line of 12 e-liquids called Yo! Vape by St. Petersburg company – Esiga Group. We won’t uncover an intrigue and just say that they are surprisingly well-balanced. So, let's cut to the chase and describe its flavors.       
2018-05-17
Better resistance for vape device
How to choose an electronic cigarette and how are the device parameters affect its operation? These questions are interesting for every vaping beginner. And very important aspect of such characteristics is the resistance of vape atomizer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Towis T180 от Hcigar – игрушечный мод с огромным сенсором

Производителя вейп-девайсов Hcigar знает чуть ли не каждый вейпер. Секрет успеха – выпуск качественных девайсов на чипах DNA. Разработчики на этом не остановились: они решили погоняться за технологиями и создать мод с сенсорным экраном Towis T180.

Первое, что впечатляет, – внешний вид. И не просто потому, что он красивый и стильный, как у многих девайсов компании. Инженеры создали совершенно другое оформление гаджету, который совсем не похож на предыдущие модели.

Впечатления о дизайне достаточно двоякие. С одной стороны, он действительно выглядит ярко, с другой – девайс похож на игрушку, а не на мод для парения.

В модах такого формата всегда интересны технические характеристики. Увы, разработчики не предоставили всю информацию о его «внутренностях». Единственное, что известно, – это данные о плате.

Плата имеет название XT180. Диапазон ее мощности составляет 5-180 Вт с поддержкой функции термоконтроля. Чип имеет различные защиты, которые нужны для полноценного и комфортного парения. К примеру, защита от замыкания, переразряда или перегрева. Источник питания – связка двух аккумуляторов 18650. Зарядить мод можно с помощью micro-USB.

Главная особенность девайса – сенсорный дисплей. Он занимает практически всю лицевую сторону корпуса с огромным количеством информации об обслуживании гаджета. По желанию пользователя ее можно упорядочить.

Цена Towis T180 – 100 долларов.
 

похожие новости
2018-01-15
Blue Beast kit от GQ – стартер с интересным дизайном
Давно у нас не было обзоров стартовых наборов. Пора исправить это упущение! Знакомьтесь с новым стартером от компании GQ – Blue Beast kit.

2018-01-10
Жижа для парения – мастхэв любого парильщика
У любого вейпера всегда есть четыре вещи с собой: телефон, кошелек, модик и жижа для парения. О последней составляющей мы расскажем немного подробнее: какие виды существуют, из чего состоят и как подобрать самую вкусную жидкость.
2018-01-03
«Мод Бэтмена»: вышел боксмод Bat от компании OBS
Китайская компания OBS к новогодним праздникам выпустила свой первый боксмод, который носит название Bat.
2017-12-29
Firemod Kit от ALD – бюджетный вариант «айджаста»
ALD – компания-новичок на вейп-рынке. Для ознакомления с ассортиментом этого производителя предлагаем обзор нового устройства Firemod Kit.

Спонсоры