Buy

a ticket

Vapexpo Moscow: first day report
Vapexpo Moscow: first day report

Long-awaited opening of Vapexpo Moscow 2015 took place on December 4th, 2015. Vaping experts and amateurs from Russia and the CIS states, the EU and America visited conference and exhibition of e-cigs and accessories.

Leaders of the industry, producers of the devices and eLiquid, members of the CIS vape-community gathered together in Sokolniki exhibition center, as well as all who consider Vaping to be their hobby.

Leaders of Russian market together with members from the USA, UK, China, Malaysia, Italy, France and Czech Republic demonstrated their products to the audience.

Acknowledgements

Vapexpo express its gratitude to the sponsors: KVASS, Vape Wild, Local Vape, Smoke Kitchen, Baker White and Pravilniy Vybor.Special thanks to E-Сigarette Club and Winglegroup, exclusive partner onPeople's Republic of China.


Main topics of the conference

This very event became even more massive, compared to the one in June. Many speakers were unique for Russia and audience listen to them for the first time.

Alyssa Starr, the chief editor of Vape Magazine, popular American magazine about events and trends in vape industry, introduced the audience to the culture of vaping in the US, where it has long become a popular trend. The vape market in the US is much more developed than in Russia.

The features of another foreign market, the China one, were described by Yushu Zhu, Ruvian’s Director of Sales and Marketing.

John Stewart, the co-founder of E-Cigarette Club spoke about the latest EU directives on vapeproduction. He warned Russian business from making the same mistakes, as the EU did.

The topic of intercooperation with government was touched upon as well by Gregory Conley, the president of American Vaping Association. He shared the experience of carrying on a dialog and “war” with US officials.

Beju Lakhani, the co-founder and CEO of Moshi E-Liquids spoke about ways of starting successful business. And proscects of vape industry were discussed by Qasim Shah, the СЕО of Atom Vapes.
 

The E-liquid vape off – the Best Aroma award

One more important event of Vapexpo was the best eLiquids producer awarding. Winners were chosen by Internet voting: Users of social networks named their three most favorite brands.

It is great honor that among the winners there were two in-house brands: Atmose and Oh My Cloud. They shared winning places with Cuttwood from the US. Products of these companies will be presented at the next  Vapexpo, which will be held next summer.


Communication

Meanwhile vapers were able to participate in the discussion of the issues related to batteries - and eLiquids safety, and talk with Vape Alliance representatives. "In the near future, people will look at smokers with the same caution as they look at vapers today. They will not consider vaping to be unusual or wrong thing" Vape Alliance representatives believe.

The most spectacular part of the first day was the performance of VGOD Vapinggurus. “One is struck dump with astonishment of what these guys are doing” users of social networks wrote.
 

VK-users about the event

  • Alexander Belyaev, "I’m envy of you, Moscow citizens! ..Such an event".
  • JekaLikharev: "It is a pity that I’m under 18, looking at photos I’m jealous of those who were there".
  • IlyaRud: "The first day. We are terribly tired, but have the sea of emotions!"
  • Yuri Fedoseenko "Vaping should be promoted. I’ve smoked for many years and did not think that l could give it up once and for all. I’ve tried, but with no success... Years later, I saw a friend's mechanical mod, and I wasfascinated..andquit smoking on the third day ... "
  • The second day of Vapexpo, December 5th, was even more eventful. Rread about it in full report.
Industry news
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
2018-12-27
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
On December 14-15, Sokolniki ECC hosted the eighth vaping exhibition – VAPEXPO Moscow – organized by Smile-Expo! In two days of the exhibition, 3669 vapers appreciated devices, e-liquids, and accessories by 59 companies.
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Vapexpo Moscow: итоги первого дня
Vapexpo Moscow: итоги первого дня

4 декабря состоялось долгожданное открытие Vapexpo Moscow-2015. На конференцию и выставку электронных ингаляторов и аксессуаров съехались профессионалы и любители вейпинга из России, а также стран СНГ, Евросоюза и Америки.


В выставочном центре «Сокольники» собрались лидеры индустрии, производители девайсов и жидкостей, участники вейп-комьюнити СНГ и все, кто считает парение своим хобби. Свою продукцию представили лидеры российского рынка, а также участники из США, Великобритании, Китая, Малайзии, Италии, Франции и Чехии.

Благодарности

Vapexpo благодарит спонсоров: KVASS, Vape Wild, Local Vape, Smoke Kitchen, Baker White, «Правильный выбор», E-Сigarette Club и Wingle Group, эксклюзивного партнёра мероприятия по Китайской Народной Республике.


О чём говорили на конференции

Мероприятие стало ещё более массовым, чем предыдущее – июньское. Многие спикеры были для России уникальны, и большинство гостей слушало их выступления впервые.

Алиса Стар, главный редактор VapeMagazine – популярного американского журнала о событиях и тенденциях мирового вейпинга, – познакомила слушателей с культурой парения в США, где это направление давно пошло в массы, а рынок развит куда сильнее, чем в России.

С особенностями ещё одного зарубежного рынка – китайского – гостей ознакомил директор по продажам и маркетингу Ruvian Юшу Жу.

О последних директивах Евросоюза в отношении вейп-продукции рассказал соучредитель E-Cigarette Club Джон Стюарт. Он предостерёг российский бизнес от совершения тех же ошибок, которые в своё время допустил ЕС.

Темы взаимодействия с властью коснулся и Грегори Конли, президент Американской ассоциации вейпинга. Он поделился опытом диалога и «войны» с чиновниками США.

О механизмах построения успешного бизнеса говорил Бежу Лахани, основатель и гендиректор Moshi E-Liquids, а в перспективы вейп-индустрии заглянул СЕО Atom Vapes Касим Шах.


The E-liquid vape off – номинация «Лучший аромат»

Отдельным событием Vapexpo стало награждение лучших производителей жидкостей. Победители были выбраны по результатам интернет-голосования: пользователи соцсетей назвали три наиболее понравившихся бренда.

Приятно, что среди триумфаторов оказались два отечественных бренда – Atmose и Oh My Cloud. Они разделили призовые места с Cuttwood из США. Стенды с продукцией этих компаний будут представлены на следующей Vapexpo, которая пройдёт летом.


Вейп-тусовка

Тем временем вейперы смогли поучаствовать в обсуждении вопросов, связанных с безопасностью батарей и жидкостей, и пообщаться с представителями VapeAlliance. «В недалёком будущем на курильщиков будут смотреть с такой же опаской, с какой сегодня смотрят на вейперов. В парении люди не будут видеть ничего необычного и неправильного», – поделились своим прогнозом VapeAlliance.

Самой зрелищной частью первого дня стало выступление гуру вейпинга VGOD. «То, что делают  эти ребята, напрочь отнимает речь», - писали пользователи соцсетей.


Что пишут юзеры «ВКонтакте»

  • Александр Беляев: «Завидую я вам, москвичи!.. Такое мероприятие».
  • Жека Лихарев: «Жаль, что 18 нету, смотрю на фотки и завидую тем, кто там был».
  • Илья Рудь: «Первый день жутко устали, но эмоций море!»
  • Юрий Федосеенко: «Вейпинг нужно продвигать. Курил много лет и не думал, что брошу раз и навсегда, были попытки, но безуспешно… Спустя годы увидел у знакомого мех, и тут меня затянуло… Курить бросил на третьи сутки…»

Второй день Vapexpo, 5 декабря, прошёл ещё активнее – читайте об этом в общих итогах

похожие новости
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
2019-04-23
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
Хочется чего-то новенького? Вот тебе удобный, компактный и круто жарящий мод Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods. Выглядит стильно, но что же прячется внутри?
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
2018-12-27
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
14-15 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла восьмая вейп-выставка VAPEXPO Moscow от Smile-Expo! За два дня выставки 3669 вейперов оценили железо, жидкости и аксессуары от 59 компаний.
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
Спонсоры