VAPEXPO Moscow Reload: What Could It Mean?
VAPEXPO Moscow Reload: What Could It Mean?

Do you remember your first device? eGo? Or did you boast a starter kit straight away? And the first American mech mod – you held it and recognized its loftiness at once! And what was the first e-liquid that you poured in the tank? Oh, the moment when you understood that there were such flavors as French mixtures “strawberry and scalded cream”, “cookies with vanilla, cinnamon, and honey” apart from “apple” and “cherry”. And now even the “burger” flavor will not amaze anyone!

Over these eight exhibitions, we have come to an ingenious conclusion: we are already as a family and this is our shared vape life. We have our own traditions, common funny moments, joyful photos, but the most important thing is the memory of this atmosphere.

The moment when you succeeded in making your first ring. When you learned to build coils and worried about your friends that participated in contests. And imagined how you would make the biggest and most dangerous cloud the next time, would obtain acknowledgment and fame. How nice that we experienced it all together.

So we invite you to VAPEXPO Moscow 2019 that will take place at ECC Sokolniki on November 30 and December 1. And take note: this time, we have chosen pavilion 2 in order to immerse in the atmosphere of the new themed VAPEXPO to the full.

Yes, by the way, it will be the first themed VAPEXPO. And do you know what theme we have chosen? Drum-roll… Retro. This is when hype fades away, and the style remains.

Neon, vapor, lamp tracks from 2015 until today, favorite activities of all past exhibitions, etc. We decided to have a blast on the first day and chill on the second day recollecting bits of the first day.

And what we cannot miss – tons of giveaway hardware, liters of e-liquids, and entertainment activities to any liking.

While we are drafting the program and saving goodies for you, share your ideas, and may the whirl of the brightest emotions be with VAPEXPO! It’s all in your hands and don’t you say later that you didn’t know.


Tickets are already available >>>

Gather your friends, tasty e-liquids and epic mods.

Industry news
Hot and Bright: New Laki 2.0 Mech Mod by Vulcan Mods
2019-04-23
Hot and Bright: New Laki 2.0 Mech Mod by Vulcan Mods
Do you want to try something new? Have a look at this handy, compact, and powerful mech mod Laki 2.0 by Vulcan Mods. The device looks stylish. However, what interiors does it hide?
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
2018-12-27
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
On December 14-15, Sokolniki ECC hosted the eighth vaping exhibition – VAPEXPO Moscow – organized by Smile-Expo! In two days of the exhibition, 3669 vapers appreciated devices, e-liquids, and accessories by 59 companies.
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
Sponsors

Перезагрузка VAPEXPO Moscow: что бы это могло значить?
Перезагрузка VAPEXPO Moscow: что бы это могло значить?

Помнишь свой первый девайс? Егошка? Или сразу форсил со стартовым набором? А этот первый американский мех – подержал в руках и сразу признал это величие! А какую жидкость первую залил в бак? Ох этот момент, когда ты понял, что, помимо вкусов «яблоко» и «вишня», есть французские миксы – «земляника и заварной крем», «печеньки с нотками ванили, корицы и мед». А сейчас даже жидкостью с бургером уже никого не удивишь!

За эти восемь выставок мы пришли к гениальному выводу: мы уже как семья, и это наша маленькая совместная вейп-жизнь. У нас появились свои традиции, общие смешные моменты, радостные фотографии, но самое главное – воспоминания этой атмосферы.

Момент, когда у тебя получилось первое кольцо. Когда возле нашей сцены ты учился наматываться и переживал за друзей, которые участвовали в контестах. И представлял, как ты сделаешь самое огромное и опасное облако в следующий раз, получишь признание и славу. Как же приятно, что все это мы переживали вместе.

Поэтому мы призываем тебя на VAPEXPO Moscow 2019, которая пройдет 30 ноября и 1 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники». А, и запиши: в этот раз мы специально выбрали павильон 2, чтобы максимально погрузиться в атмосферу новой тематической VAPEXPO.

Да, кстати, это будет первая тематическая VAPEXPO. И знаете, какую тематику мы выбрали? Барабанная дробь… Ретро. Это когда хайп проходит, а стиль остается.

Неон, пар, ламповые треки с 2015-го до сегодня, самые любимые активности за все прошлые выставки и не только. Решили, что первый день швифтанемся, а на второй будем чиллить и собирать кусочки воспоминаний, что же было вчера.

Ну и обязаловка – тонны халявного железа, литры жидкостей и развлечения на любой вкус.

Пока мы формируем программу и копим тебе ништяки – закинь своих идей, и да прибудет с VAPEXPO буря самых ярких эмоций! Все в твоих руках, и не говори потом, что не знал.


Билеты уже в продаже>>>

Это значит, собирай френдов, лутай вкусную жижу и эпические моды.

похожие новости
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
2019-04-23
Жарко и ярко: новый мех от Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods
Хочется чего-то новенького? Вот тебе удобный, компактный и круто жарящий мод Laki 2.0 от Vulcan Mods. Выглядит стильно, но что же прячется внутри?
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
2018-12-27
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
14-15 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла восьмая вейп-выставка VAPEXPO Moscow от Smile-Expo! За два дня выставки 3669 вейперов оценили железо, жидкости и аксессуары от 59 компаний.
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
2018-12-12 11:31:00
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
Спонсоры