Buy

a ticket

First time in Russia! At VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 only! Meet Spanish Bestia mods!

A Spanish team Bestia mods is visiting Russia for the first time to take part in Mech Mod Alley at VAPEXPO Moscow 2018! Have you seen its miniature mech mods already? Touched? Fancy trying? 

Bestia Mod, MiniB and Bestia RDA will be presented at the company’s stand. 

Bestia Mod is what we call amazingly intriguing stuff. Apart from the dimensions, the mod has interesting assembling: the scheme contains no springs, magnets or O-rings. Besides, the company offers many design variants of its product as well as an unusual button located at the side of the mech mod. What makes the mod unique is that it operates on a 20700 battery. You can also use a 18650 model.

Intrigued? So are we. Join us at the exhibition on June 8-9! Let’s check it out together! 

Register here! 

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Впервые в России и только на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 – испанская Bestia mods!

Аллею мехмодов на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 пополнит испанская компания Bestia mods, которая впервые приедет в Россию! Уже видел ее миниатюрные мехи? Трогал? А хочешь?

На стенде компания представит Bestia Mod, MiniB и Bestia RDA. 

Bestia Mod – вот это реально очень интригующая вещь. Помимо габаритов, мод отличается сборкой: в цепи нет ни пружин, ни магнитов, ни уплотнительных колец. Кроме того, компания предлагает массу вариантов дизайна своего детища, а также оригинальную кнопку – расположенную на боковой части меха.  Уникальность мода в том, что он работает от аккума 20700 с возможностью использования 18650.

Заинтригован? Мы тоже. Подтягивайся 8-9 июня на выставку – заценим вместе!

Регистрируйся! ►►►

похожие новости
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени компактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании My Blu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании My Blu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы их продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
2018-12-11
Taboo, Cult, Hungry, The Chillerz — знакомыеназвания? Тогда тебе на стенд Vapor Distro
Представляем экспонента VAPEXPO Moscow 2018, одного из крупнейших дистрибьюторов жидкостей для вейпа в России — компанию Vapor Distro! Как учуешь сладкий запах — иди на него, он приведет тебя прямиком к стенду ребят.
Спонсоры