Buy

a ticket

Please welcome our other speaker Sergey Khitrov at VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW

Vaping is developing by leaps and bounds. That is why the conduct of VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW has become an acute need. The event, which will be held on 24-25 June, will bring together vaping community, as well as entrepreneurs, manufacturers of electronic inhalers and all those interested in the development of healthy vaping.

The organizers of VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW have decided to create a business platform for entrepreneurs who work or want to work in this promising market. For this purpose, the event will feature a conference, where experts related to the vape industry will speak.

Our other speaker is Sergey Khitrov. He is the founder of the group of companies Adwad Group as well as the organizer of one of the largest conferences on Internet advertising and CPA in Europe - cpalife.su.

In addition, Sergey is a two-time winner of the Presidential award in nominations «IT and Innovation" and "Entrepreneurship". He has been named the best young entrepreneur in St. Petersburg and Russia for several times.

He will speak to the future businessmen on the topic, "How not to waste your advertising budget, but rather pay for real customers."

Find out what will happen to the market of healthy vaping in the future together with VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW. We are looking forward to seeing you on 24-25 June.

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Встречайте Сергея Хитрова – очередного спикера VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW

 

Вейпинг развивается семимильными шагами. Именно поэтому проведение VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW стало острой необходимостью. Мероприятие, которое будет проходить 24-25 июня, соберет вместе вейп-тусовку, а также предпринимателей, производителей электронных ингаляторов и всех, кто заинтересован в развитии здорового парения.

Организаторы  VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW приняли решение создать деловую площадку для предпринимателей, которые работают или хотят работать на данном перспективном рынке. Для этого в рамках мероприятия пройдет конференция, на которой выступят эксперты, связанные с вейп-индустрией.

Очередным спикером станет Сергей Хитров. Он является основателем группы компаний Adwad Group, а также организатором одной из крупнейших конференций по интернет-рекламе и CPA в Европе – cpalife.su.

Кроме того, Сергей является двукратным лауреатом премии при президенте РФ в номинациях «IT и инновации» и «Предпринимательства». Несколько раз был признан лучшим молодым предпринимателем Санкт-Петербурга и России.

Для будущих бизнесменов он выступит с докладом на тему «Как не сливать рекламный бюджет впустую, а платить за реальных клиентов».

Узнайте, что ждет рынок здорового парения в будущем, вместе с VAPEXPO-2016 MOSCOW. Мы ждем вас 24-25 июня.

похожие новости
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры