Buy

a ticket

VT inbox—Hcigar — catchy novelty for squonk fans
VT inbox—Hcigar — catchy novelty for squonk fans

Almost everyone has heard about Chinese manufacturer Hcigar and their products. They produce quite good atomizers, but mods are the main focus of the company. We are talking about a line of devices with DNA chips from American company Evolv. The latest development of the company is VT inbox box mod. And we will review it right now.

VT inbox is a squonk mod. In case you don’t know what it is, the chassis of such mods contains a plastic bottle. By pressing it, user increases the liquid level in the tube, which in its turn supplies liquid to atomizer connector and vaporizing chamber. It means that squonks allow saving time on dripping the liquid.

VT inbox uses a DNA 75 chip. Wattage output is regulated with an interval of 0.1 W, ranging from 1 to 75 W. Output current reaches 32 A. Resistance of kanthal atomizer ranges from 0.1 to 3 ohm, nickel atomizer - from 0.08 to 1 ohm. Temperature limits comprise 200 and 600 degrees Fahrenheit. Mod uses an 18650 battery. There is a possibility to update firmware.

Under the cap you will find a battery compartment and 8 ml bottle. Compartment cover has an oval hole for a finger, with the help of which a user will be able to supply eLiquid to vaporizing chamber.

Having released such a handy device, manufacturer could not help offering Maze 2 RDA as a decent complement.

Up-to-date vapers prefer standard kits; therefore, squonks stay in the background, catching attention of not so many people. Perhaps, this box mod will add popularity to Hcigar and make them leaders in the segment of bottom feeders.

Industry news
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
2018-12-07
How to vape in winter? Secrets for winter
Strong wind and freeze can greatly hinder vaping. When it’s cold outside, batteries go down and run out of charge. Besides, e-juices cool down quickly making vaping uncomfortable in winter.
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
2018-12-04
Vape shop or vape-based business: What's the industry like today?
Some of our subscribers in social networks write that vaping is now outdated, of no interest to anybody, the hype has died down, and stuff… To be frank, we have another idea.
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
2018-11-23
Digest of the most up-to-date news in the vape industry
Vaping versus smoking, e-cigarettes highlighted by mass media, and teenage vapers. Somebody is destroying myths about vaping and somebody is creating them. Today we will tell you about the latest events in the field of vaping. 
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
2018-11-12
Steam Crave presents new box mod: 4 battery Titan
Steam Crave has produced a powerful box mod with 4 batteries – Titan PWM. 
Sponsors

Купить

билет

VT inbox—Hcigar — цепляющая новинка для любителей формата «сквонк»
VT inbox—Hcigar — цепляющая новинка для любителей формата «сквонк»

О китайском производителе Hcigar и его продуктах слышали практически все. Он выпускает достаточно неплохие атомайзеры, но именно моды считаются основным направлением деятельности компании. Речь идет о линейке девайсов на DNA-платах от американцев из Evolv. Последней разработкой компании стал боксмод VT inbox. О нем сейчас и пойдет речь.

VT inbox — это сквонкер. Если вы не в курсе, то в корпус таких модов устанавливается пластиковая бутылочка. Нажимая на нее, пользователь поднимает уровень жидкости в трубке, которая, в свою очередь, подводит жидкость к контакту атомайзера и испарительной камере. То есть сквонки позволяют экономить время на закапывание жидкости.

В VT inbox используется плата DNA 75. Мощность регулируется с шагом в 0.1 W в пределах от 1 до 75 W. Выходной ток достигает пределов 32 A. Сопротивление атомайзера на кантале равно от 0.1 до 3 ohm, а на никеле — от 0.08 до 1 ohm. Температурный лимит граничит между 200 и 600 градусами Фаренгейта. Мод работает за счет аккумулятора 18650. Есть возможность обновления прошивки.

Под крышкой располагается отсек для аккумулятора и бутылек на 8 мл жидкости. В крышке есть овальное отверстие для пальца, через которое пользователь сможет подавать жидкость в испарительную камеру.

Выпустив столь удобный девайс, производитель не удержался и предложил в качестве достойного партнера дрипку Maze 2.

Современные вейперы предпочитают стандартные сетапы, поэтому сквонки остаются в тени и их замечают лишь некоторые. Возможно, этот боксмод прибавит Hcigar популярности и сделает их лидерами в сегменте боттомфидеров.

похожие новости
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
2018-12-07
Как парить зимой? Секреты для любителей вейпа и морозов
Сильный ветер и минус за окном – серьезные препятствия для любого вейпера. В холодную погоду аккумуляторы не слушаются и садятся, а жидкости быстро застывают – из-за этого парить вейп в холода становится некомфортно.
 Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
2018-12-04
Вейп-шоп или бизнес на пару: чем живет индустрия сегодня?
Некоторые наши подписчики в социальных сетях утверждают, что вейпинг «умер», тема никому неинтересна, хайп прошел и прочее…Искренне говоря, мы не совсем согласны с этими заявлениями.
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
2018-11-23
Дайджест самых актуальных новостей вейп-индустрии
Вейпинг против курения, электронные сигареты в СМИ и подростки-вейперы. Кто-то разрушает мифы о вейпе, а кто-то их создает. Сегодня расскажем вам о последних событиях вейп-сферы в подборке новостей.
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
2018-11-12
Steam Crave выпустила новый боксмод Titan на 4 аккумулятора
Компания Steam Crave выпустила мощный боксмод на 4 аккумулятора – Titan PWM.
Спонсоры