Buy

a ticket

Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu

Have not you tried the myblu vape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.

The company is not new in the vape market, rather a pioneer in this niche. Back in 2009, it developed the first portative vaporizer under the brand blu. For almost a decade now, the company has been successfully developing in this direction by improving its technologies to provide vapers with the best products. The result is a compact and stylish vape device called myblu with a handy system of replaceable capsules – the most affordable product in its segment. The team of myblu will bring the device to their booth and will also present and organize an exclusive testing of their new flavor called Intense, based on nicotine salts, which will go for sale soon.

Replaceable capsules of myblu contain e-liquids. The assortment consists of eleven flavors with three nicotine concentration levels from 0 to 18 mg that will suit both experienced vapers and fans of zero-nicotine vaping.

Moreover, there is a pleasant bonus: now the company has a New Year offer on the website – if you buy 1 package of capsules (2 items), you will receive a starting kit (device + charger + capsule) as a present just for 1298 299 rubles!

Hurry to register to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 >>>

Industry news
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
2018-12-27
Under the infinity sign: results of eighth VAPEXPO Moscow
On December 14-15, Sokolniki ECC hosted the eighth vaping exhibition – VAPEXPO Moscow – organized by Smile-Expo! In two days of the exhibition, 3669 vapers appreciated devices, e-liquids, and accessories by 59 companies.
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu
Зацени суперкомпактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu

Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании myblu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы ее продукции.

Компания далеко не новичок на рынке вейпинга, а, скорее, первопроходец в данной категории. Еще в 2009-м она создала первый портативный испаритель под брендом blu. Вот уже почти десять лет компания успешно развивается в этом направлении, совершенствуя свои технологии, чтобы дарить пользователям лучшее. Как результат, компактный и стильный девайс для вейпинга myblu с удобной системой сменных капсул — самый доступный в своем сегменте. Именно его компания myblu привезет с собой на стенд, а также презентует и проведет эксклюзивную дегустацию своей вкусовой новинки Intense на базе никотиновых солей, которая совсем скоро поступит в продажу.

В сменных капсулах myblu находится знакомая всем вейперам жижка. При этом в ассортиментной линейке представлено 11 вкусовых вариаций, с 3 уровнями крепости от 0 до 18 мг, которые придутся по вкусу как самому искушённому вейперу, так и любителям попарить без никотина.

Вдогонку приятный бонус: сейчас на сайте компании действует предновогодняя акция — приобретая 1 упаковку капсул из 2 шт., ты получаешь стартовый набор (девайс + зарядка + капсула) в подарок всего за 1298 299 рублей!


Бегом регистрироваться на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 >>>

похожие новости
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
2018-12-27
Под знаком бесконечности: как прошла восьмая выставка VAPEXPO Moscow?
14-15 декабря в КВЦ «Сокольники» прошла восьмая вейп-выставка VAPEXPO Moscow от Smile-Expo! За два дня выставки 3669 вейперов оценили железо, жидкости и аксессуары от 59 компаний.
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
2018-12-13
Внимание! Ворвался джокер! Специальная номинация Vape Awards
Как ты заметил, в этом году у Vape Awards абсолютно новый формат, но на этом мы не останавливаемся. Готовы тебя удивлять и дальше. Мы знаем, как ты любишь иностранное жижло, поэтому подготовили эту новость на десерт.
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
Спонсоры