Buy

a ticket

Gold sponsor of VAPEXPO Moscow 2016 – Russian company Sostav

Prosperous company that produces eLiquids for electronic vaporizers – Sostav – has become a Gold sponsor of the grandiose event in the world of vaping VAPEXPO Moscow 2016!

“Delicious – does not mean expensive!” – is the main principle of this manufacturer.

The team of Sostav company consists of real professionals: talented designers and chef technologists with a proprietary production laboratory of original eLiquids. Drawing on a flavour from Sostav, be aware that the whole team of specialists was working on its creation.

Manufacturer’s eLiquids are represented by more than 100 excellent flavours that will appeal to the pickiest vaper. The company is seriously inclined to conquer vaping fans with flavour lines, maintaining affordable prices!

Register for VAPEXPO Moscow 2016 and assess the whole range of eLiquids line from Sostav company!

Industry news
2018-12-13
Attention! Meet joker! Special nomination of Vape Awards
As you’ve mentioned, this year’s Vape Awards has a totally different format, but we are not ready to rest. We are going to impress you even more. Knowing that you are fond of foreign e-juices, we have prepared this piece of news to top it off.
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co will display the updated Union Limited mech mod
On December 14 and 15, the team of G&K Mods Co will bring the renewed version of the Union Limited mech mod to VAPEXPO Moscow!
2018-12-12
Assess the super compact vaporizer at the booth of Silver Sponsor – myblu
Have not you tried the mybluvape device yet? Hurry to change the situation! Go directly to the booth of our Silver Sponsor – myblu. This booth is difficult to miss – it is bright and juicy like the flavors of its products.
2018-12-11
The stage of online voting within Vape Awards is closed. You will define the winner!
After checking all participants on the account of bots, we will announce three best in every nomination. You will define the ultimate winner! Come to VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 and give your vote to the best manufacturer.
Sponsors

Купить

билет

Золотой спонсор VAPEXPO Moscow 2016 – российская компания Sostav

Успешная компания по выпуску жидкостей для электронных испарителей – Sostav – стала Золотым спонсором грандиозного события в мире вейпинга VAPEXPO Moscow 2016!

«Вкусно – не значит дорого!» – основной принцип этого производителя.

В команде Sostav работают настоящие профи: талантливые дизайнеры и повара-технологи со своей лабораторией производства уникальных жидкостей. Затягиваясь вкусом от Sostav, знай, что над его созданием трудилась целая команда специалистов.

Жижи производителя – это более 100 отменных вкусов, которые угодят даже самому прихотливому вейперу. Ребята серьёзно настроены покорить любителей вейпинга вкусовыми линейками, оставаясь в доступном ценовом сегменте!

Регистрируйся на VAPEXPO Moscow 2016 и оцени всё разнообразие линейки жидкостей от компании Sostav!

похожие новости
2018-12-12
G&K Mods Co покажет обновленный мех Union Limited
14–15 декабря на выставку VAPEXPO Moscow ребята из G&K Mods Co привезут обновленную версию мехмода Union Limited!
2018-12-12
Зацени компактный испаритель на стенде Серебряного спонсора — компании My Blu
Ты еще не пробовал девайс myblu? Это надо срочно исправлять! Беги прямиком на стенд нашего Серебряного спонсора — компании My Blu. Этот стенд сложно не заметить: он яркий и сочный, как и вкусы их продукции.
2018-12-11
Этап онлайн-голосования Vape Awards закрыт. Победителя определишь ты!
После проверки всех участников на ботов мы огласим тройку лучших в каждой из номинаций. Определить окончательного победителя предстоит тебе! Приходи на VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 и отдай свой голос за лучшего производителя.
2018-12-11
Taboo, Cult, Hungry, The Chillerz — знакомыеназвания? Тогда тебе на стенд Vapor Distro
Представляем экспонента VAPEXPO Moscow 2018, одного из крупнейших дистрибьюторов жидкостей для вейпа в России — компанию Vapor Distro! Как учуешь сладкий запах — иди на него, он приведет тебя прямиком к стенду ребят.
Спонсоры