8-10 December 2017, Moscow
VAPE AVARDS

9 December 2017, Moscow

Buy a ticket

Results - Photo

Photo report of the 3rd exhibition and conference VAPEXPO-2016

On June 24-25 the most long-awaited event of 2016 was held — VAPEXPO MOSCOW-2016.

It is the third international exhibition and conference of electronic cigarettes, which is held in Moscow annually. The event has already become a nice tradition and a long-awaited event for manufacturers and the whole vape community.

Traditionally, VAPEXPO was divided into 3 zones: exhibition, conference and show. Each vaper was able to find interesting activity within the whole period of the event.

All those who abandoned harmful smoke were able to test new vape devices and try new e-liquids.

Traditionally, exhibition participants could enjoy a spectacular show. The main stage hosted a number of activities: Cloud contest, Vape trick show, choosing the best eLiquid and queen of the event. The most curious vapers visited workshops on coil-building and vape tricks, and got a lot of useful information that will help to get new vaping experience.

As a part of the exhibition there was a conference dedicated to the vape industry. Experts in marketing, advertising and healthcare, industry leaders, local and foreign manufacturers, business people, distributors and suppliers came together in order to share their experience, discuss regulatory and legal issues and find new ways for realization of vape products.

Купить

билет

Результаты, Москва июнь 2016, Фото

Фотоотчет с третьей выставки-конференции VAPEXPO-2016

24-25 июня прошло самое долгожданное вейп-мероприятие  2016 года — VAPEXPO MOSCOW-2016.

Это третья международная выставка-конференция электронных испарителей, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве. Мероприятие уже успело превратиться в приятную традицию, и его с нетерпением ждали как производители, так и всё вейп-сообщество.

Традиционно площадка VAPEEXPO была разделена на 3 зоны: выставка, конференция и шоу. Поэтому вейперы могли найти занятие по интересам в каждый конкретный момент времени.

Все те, кто отказался от пагубного влияния дыма, получили возможность протестировать электронные новинки индустрии и попробовать самые свежие жидкости.

Традиционно  участники выставки смогли насладиться зрелищным шоу. На главной сцене проходили Cloud contest, Vape trick show, конкурс на лучшую жидкость и выбор королевы. Самые любознательные вейперы посетили тематические мастер-классы по намотке койла, триками и узнали много полезной информации, которая помогает получать качественно новые ощущения от парения.

В рамках выставки состоялась конференция, посвященная вейп-индустрии. Эксперты в сфере маркетинга, рекламы, здравоохранения, лидеры индустрии, зарубежные и отечественные производители, бизнесмены, а также дистрибьюторы и поставщики собрались, чтобы поделиться опытом, обсудить вопросы законодательного регулирования и найти новые возможности реализации товаров для вейпинга. 

Спонсоры