Buy

a ticket

June 8-9, 2018, Results Feedback

Feedback on summer VAPEXPO Moscow 2018

Two days VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 brought tons of positive emotions to its attendees and exhibitors. A cozy atmosphere, everything you need to rest, conduct business negotiations and paint the town red! The participants and attendees kindly shared fresh impressions of the event. 

Vape Media Group, General Media Partner of VAPEXPO 2018
We would like to leave a few words about another VAPEXPO held at Sokolniki ECC on June 8-9, 2018. A business aim that any exhibitor pursues at the exhibition is to establish a new partnership and support current projects. The first exhibition day is ideal to create such an atmosphere. Within the first couple of hours, we were communicating with interested business partners and managed to sign several prospective contracts before midday. So, if you manufacture e-juices, distribute related products or just are a member of the vape community, attending this exhibition is a must.
A special thanks to the organizers for the second day of VAPEXPO. This time, the atmosphere was even more relaxed and informal. A special respect for MC and girls! It was funny and rocking!
On behalf of ONLY MECH GROUP
I would like to thank the organizers, exhibitors and all the attendees of the event for two days full of joy. There was a perfect cloud chasing tournament, and our friends took part in it: Egor Ivanov, Maxim Sabomov, and Maxim Gorash. One of them won the first honorary place. Free ride fans could catch e-juices, mods, RDAs and merch thrown from the stage. What should be noted is new manufacturers at the exhibition – as the saying goes, make way for the young.
We hope to see even more interesting stuff, new exhibitors and the same cozy and nice atmosphere in December.
Panda – Cleanback, Parnyxa
Once again, the organizers created a good platform for both work and rest. VAPEXPO combined an interesting program for common attendees and a B2B day for exhibitors and businessmen. For a long time, this event remains, as the practice shoes, a unique and ultimate point of establishing new partnership and new products presentation in the ever-changing vape realm. Regarding the nuances, unfortunately, the exhibition took place on weekdays, which affected the attendance. We would as well appreciate more foreign manufacturers and distributors. A special thanks for the contributed energy, time, and nerves. Hugs, see you in winter.
Semyon Arnaut, Magic Stories
Thank you very much for cooperation. We much liked your loyalty and readiness to help. It’s always a pleasure to work together with people like you. I hope to continue our cooperation.
Tikhon Ignatkin, a blogger Gdezlo, BlogLab community
On the whole, everything went well – show, guests. However, not so many stands and exhibitors as the previous year. Maybe, it is due to the event dates. Also, I haven’t seen any free seats at the stage and the exhibition area.
Parimvape
All in all, the exhibition didn’t produce a lasting impression on me, a lot remains to work on.
Compared to the previous one, this event didn’t surprise me. You know, some drive is needed like, for example, at St. Petersburg Expo or say, in December 2016 with 3 days of the exhibition, if I’m not mistaken.
Many thanks to the organizers, Smile-Expo, no doubt, you made efforts, and got it since not only organizers but also exhibitors make an event. Here is my comment: a lot remains to work on, but you’re on a right track.
Thank you so much for the attention, VAPING, LIVE!:)
CLOUDY / E-cigs Saratov / Balakovo
Here we are after #VAPEXPO2018. Unfortunately, the exhibition used to be larger in 2016-2017, but everything went with flying colors.
On the first event day in a B2B format, we in peace and silence talked to the best manufacturers of e-juices, our Chinese colleagues from UD as well as established lots of beneficial acquaintances.
On the second day, there were more attendees, the music was playing, and the atmosphere was funny and nice – a great vape party. In spite of some drawbacks like the exhibition’s scale shrinking and so on, VAPEXPO remains the major event of the Russian vaping community and the same relaxed and cool party. A small photo report is attached. https://vk.com/album-51595688_254513042

P.S.: Thanks a million to the organizers for the invitation, placement of our logo at almost the center of the press wall and especially we are grateful to Marisha Rocked her help.

Sponsors

Купить

билет

Результаты, июнь 2018, Отзывы

Отзывы о летнем VAPEXPO Moscow 2018

И посетители, и экспоненты VAPEXPO Moscow 2018 получили за два дня массу эмоций и позитива. Комфортная атмосфера, все условия для отдыха, бизнес-переговоров и настоящего отрыва! Участники и гости с удовольствием поделились свежими впечатлениями от мероприятия.

Vape Media Group, Генеральный информационный партнер VAPEXPO 2018
Хочется сказать несколько слов об очередной выставке VAPEXPO, проведенной 8-9 июня 2018г. в «Сокольниках». Бизнес-цель любого экспонента на выставке – это наладить деловые отношения с новыми потенциальными партнерами и поддержать действующие проекты. Первый день выставки идеально располагает к такому формату общения. Уже в ближайшие несколько часов работы мы встречали у своего стенда заинтересованных бизнес-партнеров и к обеду нам удалось заключить несколько перспективных контрактов. Поэтому, если вы производитель жидкости, дистрибьютор или просто входите в vape-комьюнити, то участие в выставке должно быть для вас обязательным.
Отдельное спасибо организаторам за второй день VAPEXPO. Обстановка была уже более непринужденная и располагала к неформальному общению. Девочкам и ведущему отдельный респект! Было весело и круто!
От лица группы ONLY MECH GROUP
Хочу поблагодарить организаторов, экспонентов и всех посетителей выставки за прекрасно проведенные два дня. Был отличный турнир по КЧ, в котором участвовали наши друзья: Егор Иванов, Максим Сабомов, Максим Гораш. Один из них занял почетное первое место. Для любителей халявы со сцены постоянно летели жидкости, моды, дрипки, мерч. Также хочу отметить присутствие новых производителей на нынешней выставке – дорогу молодым, как говорится.
Надеемся, что в декабре будет еще больше интересных вещей, новых экспонентов и не менее уютная и ламповая атмосфера.
Panda – Cleanback, Parnyxa
Организаторы в очередной раз создали неплохую площадку как для работы, так и для отдыха. Интересная программа для обычных посетителей, B2B-день для экспонентов и владельцев бизнеса нашли сочетание в мероприятии под названием VAPEXPO. Это событие на протяжении уже достаточно долгого времени является единственной и, как показывает практика, неоспоримой точкой для поиска новых контрагентов и представления свежей продукции в постоянно меняющихся реалиях vape-индустрии. Если обращать внимание на нюансы, то, к сожалению, выставка проходила в будние дни, и это повлияло на количество посетителей. Также в будущем хотелось бы видеть больше иностранных производителей и дистрибьюторов. Отдельное спасибо организаторам за потраченные силы, время и нервы. Всех обняли, увидимся зимой.
Семен Арнаут, Magic Stories
Спасибо большое за сотрудничество. Очень понравилась ваша лояльность, отзывчивость. Всегда приятно сотрудничать с такими людьми. Надеюсь на дальнейшие отношения.
Тихон Игнаткин, блогер Gdezlo, объединение «БлогЛаб»
В целом всё прошло хорошо, было шоу, были гости, правда, не так много стендов и экспонентов, как в прошлом году, – возможно, это связано с датами проведения. Отмечу то, что не было свободных сидячих мест ни у сцены, ни в организованной зоне.
«Паримвейп»
В принципе выставкой я не поражен, есть над чем работать.
Если сравнивать с предыдущими, эта меня не удивила. Знаете, хочется драйва, как, к примеру, на питерском Экспо, ну или, скажем, в декабре 2016-го, где было 3 дня выставки, если я не ошибаюсь.
Огромное спасибо организаторам, Smile-Expo – старались, не спорю, и у вас это получилось, так как само мероприятие зависит не только от организаторов но и от тех, кто выставляет свои стенды. Так что скажу так: есть над чем работать, ну и в дальнейшем использовать то, что использовалось ранее.
Всем огромное спасибо за внимание, ВЕЙПИНГ, ЖИВИ!:)
CLOUDY / Электронные сигареты Саратов / Балаково
Вот мы и вернулись с #VAPEXPO2018. Выставка была меньше, чем обычно, увы, масштабы уже не те, что были в 2016–2017 годах, однако всё прошло просто отлично.
Первый день был в формате B2B, где в тишине и спокойствии мы поговорили с лучшими представителями индустрии жижепроизводства, с нашими китайскими коллегами из UD, а также завели очень много полезных знакомств.
На втором дне народу было значительно больше, играла музыка, было очень весело и дружно – большая вейперская тусовка. Несмотря на некоторые проблемы, уменьшение масштабов и т.д., VAPEXPO остаётся главным событием в мире российского вейпинга и всё такой же ламповой, доброй тусовкой. Небольшой фотоотчет прилагаем. https://vk.com/album-51595688_254513042

P.S.: Огромное спасибо организаторам за приглашение, за размещение нашего лого практически в центре пресс-вола, в частности Марише Rocked за помощь и отзывчивость.

Спонсоры